80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,348 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exelent service and a quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered fila sweatshirt. Its brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality
Posted 1 week ago
πŸ³οΈπŸ΄πŸ‡·πŸ‡Έ
Posted 1 week ago
Ah look, runners don't come much better. Really love their stuff. Always get comments. A cut above anything you'll find on the high street.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality clothes, received them qui kly and although had to return one iten as too big received the right size within a week, no complaints at all
Posted 1 week ago
Pucker says it all πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic site with brilliant quality products. You can also pay in installments which is fab. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
love my Tachinni polo's, great service, great price , many thanks 80s casual Classics
Posted 1 week ago
Nice clobber. Very fast next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pair of Adidas Broomfield recently. Excellent quality, really comfy and promt delivery service. Will definitely use 80s Casual Classics again. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website it’s got everything you want and so absolutely class trainers and clothes to buyπŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been shopping at 80s Casual Classics for a few years now and have never had a bad experience in all that time. Everyone I have had dealings with have always done their utmost to help and make shopping with them a pleasurable experience. I strongly recommend 80s CC to any first timer 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Both of my items that I ordered came and I am very satisfied with them I shall be ordering more item from 80s Casual Classics
Posted 1 week ago
Items as described. Delivered when promised. Excellent value for money.

Great service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of adidas Hamburg from the site. Great price and also delivered to me in Ireland really swiftly. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality and well fitting gear.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good items I ordered well happy
Posted 1 week ago
Class love them
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,348 reviews