80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These guys are 5*, can't fault them very quick communication and to resolve any issues. Quality quality quality every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bough many times from here. Never any issues and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Selection and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had been let down by another company with delivery. 80’s casual classics came to my rescue and had the product I wanted delivered within 24 hours, no fuss or delay. Great product and service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had some minor issues, been contacted Swiftly with a positive outcome Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality clothing and great service, definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just realised how much I love shopping on this site...always quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely spot on as usual, ALWAYS recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Two items ordered. One recieved, and exactly what expected. 2nd item was totally wrong. Sent back next day. Just waiting on correct item to be delivered or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Liam, We're sorry to hear this. I can see that the correct item has been dispatched today for delivery to you tomorrow. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
Top class service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best place to buy fila vintage and more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never had a problem ordering from you,the choice of clothing is brilliant.Always recommended you. I even visited your shop in Derby and nothing was too much trouble. Will visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been buying all my clothes and trainers from 80’s casual classics for about 3 or 4 years, great quality, reasonably priced and the odd time I have had to exchange for a different size the customer service has been excellent! I can’t recommend them enough! πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products , swift delivery , and will recommend to friends .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great all round, product, customer service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
80s CC do business the way its meant to be done, excellent service and quality gear, no drama, highly recommend to one and all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, great value long lasting stylish mens clothes. The service is always first class, orders arrive quickly and are well packed. For quality and value this is the place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great pair of chords and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, customer service is beyond reproach , always return to shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service on time as promised πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews