80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,345 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the shoes I ordered a lovely tracksuit top as well absolutely lovely indeed & amazing website & great lovely brand of style.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service very informative
Posted 1 week ago
Made order from Madrid for my son's birthday three polo shirts, What can I say considering 80's casuals had to send it to Spain, it arrives in 5 days. Fantastic. If anyone is thinking of ordering from within Europe order with the peace of mind. I'm very happy and you can imagine my son. 10/10 to 80' Casuals
Posted 1 week ago
Love Every item that I purchased. Everything is exactly like the advertisements. Will be ordering again really soon. Only thing wish is that they get clothing for women (Please) ........
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on. Love the shop. Great items. Great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great trainers will be ordering more .
Posted 1 week ago
At last somewhere you can get casual clothes, that are top brands but old school
Love them
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered items as you would expect. Cool stuff and fast delivery.
Stay casual!
Posted 1 week ago
My son loves his trainers .
Great company easy to deal with .
Like the paying options .
Posted 1 week ago
Quality clothing and quick delivery πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in time
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, first rate service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase from these guys and very pleased with the trainers. Good quality Adidas Retro trainers and a good price, so will buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant clothes
Posted 1 week ago
Favorite Casual Shop !
Cheers from Germany
Posted 1 week ago
Great Site. Great Products. Great Service.

What more can you want?
Posted 1 week ago
Exelent service and a quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered fila sweatshirt. Its brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,345 reviews