80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,349 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a few items from here and never had any problems...everything delivered within couple of days..wouldn't hesitate to use again
regards
Col
Posted 4 years ago
Not recived my adidas jeans yet I have paid but this is the first time you have not delivered but you very good top quality and always buy off you
Posted 4 years ago
Complimenti per il vostro lavoro, sicuramente farò altri ordini sul vostro sito.
Posted 4 years ago
80s causal classics is one of the best websites I know for great clothes. I have one friends who will check the website at least once a day. The clothes on the website are some of the best causal gear out there and i would highly recommend it to anyone looking for some awesome and stylish clothes.
Posted 4 years ago
the shoes arrived in perfect time , i will surely buy again from you !!!
Posted 4 years ago
First time buyer, bought an Ellesse Penguin top on a Sunday, it arrived on the following Wednesday. No complaints here! Will definitely be buying more in the near future. Thanks guys!
Posted 4 years ago
Always prompt and efficient service
Posted 4 years ago
Always prompt and efficient service
Posted 4 years ago
I have placed several orders with 80's Casual Classics and the service has always been top notch. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Really impressed with the service I ordered the wronge size originally so returned it few days later refund back in account
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, love the jacket, great price as well
Posted 5 years ago
This is the third Track Top I've ordered from 80s Casual Classiscs.
The service is excellent, posting times fast and they're extremely reliable.
The sizes on polo's and track tops are really good. Many of the sizes are exclusive to them.
When shopping, or looking for an 89's track or polo. 80s Casual Claasics is the first place I look. If what I'm looking for isn't there I won't look anywhere else.
Keep up the good work
Posted 5 years ago
Best site ever for trainers !!!!
Posted 5 years ago
I have not recieved any notification on the delivery, and tracking system says the delivery failed? I have no clue where my product is or when I will get it or where? Last time im ordering from u.
Posted 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT ORIGINAL ADIDAS VERY VERY POOR FOR THESE MONEY
Posted 1 year ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,349 reviews