7dayshop Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend 7dayshop

How would you rate 7dayshop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr. Michael Davies
I buy printer cartridges online from 7DayShop regulary. The cartridges I buy are by the original manufacturer. They are much cheaper than purchasing in the shops and always delivered quickly and in perfect condition.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about 7dayshop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr. Michael Davies
"I buy printer cartridges online from 7DayShop regulary. The cartridges I buy are by the original manufacturer. They are much cheaper than purchasing in the shops and always delivered quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Mcfarlane
"Terrific company for your needs can thoughrouly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roderick Munn
"Price and service are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very unhelpful service, avoid at all costs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Phil Sloan
"Hassle free ordering, great product value, fast and efficent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kathy Horniblow
"always competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isa Beck
"I have ordered from them before and they do have some good deals. Unfortunately the last order was defective and they could not replace it. Plus they had to test the product over several days as it was solar based. Was not impressed that I had to chase them over a week later to get a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gerald Shimbart
"Always good service, and willing to answer queries quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve
"range of items is good and prices are too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer
"excellent range of products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Supply all type of battery solutions"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pauline Potts
"They stock what I want at reasonable prices. When I wasn't in when a parcel was being delivered, and my Royal Mail "Postie" decided that it was a good idea to put my parcel in the Recycling Bin on Recycling Day (YES really!!), 7dayshop was very helpful and I wasn't the loser."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item, battery charger nearly set my home on fire and could of killed my kids, no apology, customer service awful, lady named kerrie tried to help her boss just called and said she's inept and it was my fault not the item? Scary electronic and customer service policies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"FIRST ORDER WHICH WAS DESPATCHED QUICKLY AND WAS WELL PACKAGED. I WAS A LITTLE DOUBTFUL ABOUT THIS COMPANY BUT THE GOODS AND SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First use of 7dayshop and overall a great experience! Ordered my items last friday, they arrived today just after the bank holiday, all working and sent in two packages. No problem there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
7dayshop is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews