6TWO1 Trading Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 195 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 6TWO1 Trading Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how 6TWO1 Trading Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jamie
"The lads at 6two1 were extremely knowledgeable about their products very friendly. could not recommend them enough. AM detailer is the best product out there for car cleaning. Don't go Halfords for car cleaning stuff go to 6two1, you will not regret it!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Alex Sheen
"Loving these sick decals, awesome quality. Only problem I've had is that my chrome red 621 sticker didn't stay stuck on my car for very long"
Posted 2 years ago
James Doherty
"Great products as always, fast delivery too!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I only with there was 6 stars"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Mint postage bigs ups Adam he’s a sick guy👌🏼"
Posted 1 month ago
"The team were super helpful in answering my query about one of their products which arrived quickly after ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a k-pro v4 on Sunday evening and it was delivered on Tuesday morning so excellent dispatch time! Can't fault the customer service one bit and will definitely be shopping here again. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to react, I got my item the next day along with some free stickers! Will definitely use again in the future!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Adam very friendly part came very quick and easy however was an issue with parcel only got a sorry not any for of compensation for the fault on my product seemed very money grabbing to me"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery time despite it being Christmas period! And good quality merch will be ordering again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service! First time using the site in a while. Ordered a t shirt on the wednesday at about 2pm, didnt think itd be here for autosport but it arived the next day! I did mess up and forgot to add my address but that easy when Kieran emailed, again, friendly people! Altogether. 10/10, would skid lol"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality of the tshirt and print feels spot on and super quick delivery even through busy xmas period 100% looking to purchase more from the site thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from 6two1 as always! Super fast delivery. Quality of t-shirts and hats are fantastic, wash up very well too. Sizing is spot on! We've placed many orders now and never had any problems. Thanks very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect all round"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products , love ordering from here"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store fair prices,awesome YouTube channel much love to the 6two1 team!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product and the value for money was perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick shipping, friendly customer services and high quality products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I always have great service when I order from 6TWO1, I normally order clothing products for my boyfriend as he enjoys watching Adam’s videos. I ordered one of the new beanies as his Christmas present and it arrived the following day! Never had a problem with quality or service. Thank you to all who work hard at this company!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping. Food quality tshirt"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery and the products are also very good quality!"
Posted 4 months ago
6TWO1 Trading Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support