6TWO1 Trading Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 171 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 6TWO1 Trading Ltd

How would you rate 6TWO1 Trading Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Came quick and package was spot on :) will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Help and advise and also fast deleivery of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hey Adam ! Thanks for all your content on IG, Yt... I follow you since 3 years ! Continue like this ! More to buy soon ! I will identify on IG ! Have à Nice day !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good quality products with super fast delivery. On this occasion I asked for a special note as a birthday surprise and the guys delivered! Super happy and grateful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good quality products really happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service great products 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great crowd of people,quick delivery and even threw in an extra item,cheers 6TWO1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items arrived very fast! Was very happy with the products, and the quality is top notch! Will shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a set of wheels through Kieran who helped me massively, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service and range of products were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company all round! Quick delivery service with top quality products, also give there youtube a watch plenty of Exciting car stuff😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery Awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service is great and awesome products! I will be coming back to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and had a letter saying how thankful for the custom"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Top Seller & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Given it 5 star as quality of product is excellent and will be ordering more t shirts and i do enjoy adams videos. My son jack from catalytic uk is friends with adam and says he is a great bloke. I did think the postage was bit steep and took nearly a week to get item. But hasn't put me off ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased Coilovers for my s2000 and have not been disappointed. The ride can be almost OEM when setting the dampers on the softer side but the body control has been massively improved, the car feels more natural and less snappy or nervous on the limit. The coilovers can be used on the standard settings out of the box with no fuss but if you’re into fine tuning you can adjust pre load, damper rebound and height to your needs. These coilovers are well suited to fast road driving. They have huge amounts of adjustment in terms of height aswell which would suit a lot of customers. The coilovers came carefully boxed and wrapped. The struts themselves Feel like a quality item too. My one problem was that they did not come with a m12x1.25 nut for the bottom bolt on the coilovers. This needs to be self sourced and is hard to find in hardware stores. The nut is required as the oem suspension has the nut welded onto the shock body and can not be reused. Don’t let the price fool you, these are not budget coilovers and are more comparable to HSD mono pro, BC and Meister R."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very awesome products , better staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
6TWO1 Trading Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This