6TWO1 Trading Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 203 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 6TWO1 Trading Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 6TWO1 Trading Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 865544

Write Your review

Tell us how 6TWO1 Trading Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order 2 stickers, got them the next day. They look amazing and are really good quality! Also got a key ring and a singed card from the man him self! Cannot recommend enough if you are having doubts DONT! The service is top notch. Thankyou adam
Posted 9 months ago
Order came very quick , very pleased with the quality of the sticker and nicely packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam is always helpful when it comes to ordering with 6two1. Ive been a long time customer of 6two1 and will continue to do so into the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Cant fault Adam and 6TWO1, great service.very quick to reply to any queries and a competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company, great customer service will highly recommend to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality well packaged arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Been a pleasure as always from 6two1 fast delivery from a small but mighty business! Founded by a true enthusiast 👍 can’t wait to get my next few goodies. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality t shirts. And decent fit for larger sizes which most companies struggle with but 6two1 have got it just right. Fast delivery and a free sticker what more could you want!
Posted 1 year ago
I only with there was 6 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Mint postage bigs ups Adam he’s a sick guy👌🏼
Posted 1 year ago
The team were super helpful in answering my query about one of their products which arrived quickly after ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a k-pro v4 on Sunday evening and it was delivered on Tuesday morning so excellent dispatch time! Can't fault the customer service one bit and will definitely be shopping here again. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to react, I got my item the next day along with some free stickers! Will definitely use again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Adam very friendly part came very quick and easy however was an issue with parcel only got a sorry not any for of compensation for the fault on my product seemed very money grabbing to me
Posted 1 year ago
Bangers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery time despite it being Christmas period! And good quality merch will be ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! First time using the site in a while. Ordered a t shirt on the wednesday at about 2pm, didnt think itd be here for autosport but it arived the next day! I did mess up and forgot to add my address but that easy when Kieran emailed, again, friendly people!
Altogether.
10/10, would skid lol
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the tshirt and print feels spot on and super quick delivery even through busy xmas period 100% looking to purchase more from the site thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from 6two1 as always! Super fast delivery. Quality of t-shirts and hats are fantastic, wash up very well too. Sizing is spot on! We've placed many orders now and never had any problems. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
6TWO1 Trading Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 203 reviews