5WELLS Reviews

4.73 Rating 96 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 5WELLS

How would you rate 5WELLS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

96 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Adele Mcmahon
Very quick and efficient service. High quality product.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about 5WELLS in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Adele Mcmahon
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient service. High quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Graeme Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a personalised photo frame which was delivered fast and good quality for a fraction of the cost of some other well known websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christopher Purvis
Verified Buyer
"Great product and worth the money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pam Lawton
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service and product really good! Excellent present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dyan Crowther
Verified Buyer
"On time and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Paget
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a personalised keepsake frame for my son as he is soon to be my page boy. It's arrived quicker than expected, is exactly as I ordered and is excellent value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the product and dispatch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shaunagh O
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered was good quality, arrived fast and I had no problems with the transaction. the item was a present for my other half and he loved it. Would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie Wood
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was quick. The website is easy to use and payment fast. The product is lovely, just what I expected. Nice present for my bridesmaids in the summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This product I ordered was for a gift and it was received very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Grove
Verified Buyer
"Great quality product at a top value price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sara Artis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and lovely wedding gift I was really pleased with its finished style and the presentation box it came in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca Lakey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service - sent a replacement out free of charge as original had slight defect. Brilliant. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole Williamson
Verified Buyer
"They were efficient and changed my order speedily when a mistake was made with a name. Impressive.very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Wild
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Hill
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quality, superb packaging and delivery (glass product), very happy with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5WELLS is rated 4.73 based on 96 reviews