5WELLS Reviews

4.73 Rating 96 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend 5WELLS
Read 5WELLS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 856 0431

Location:

Kemp House152 City RoadLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how 5WELLS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient service. High quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a personalised photo frame which was delivered fast and good quality for a fraction of the cost of some other well known websites.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and very good products.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and worth the money !
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service and product really good! Excellent present!
Posted 3 years ago
On time and good quality
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a personalised keepsake frame for my son as he is soon to be my page boy. It's arrived quicker than expected, is exactly as I ordered and is excellent value for money. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the product and dispatch!
Posted 3 years ago
The item I ordered was good quality, arrived fast and I had no problems with the transaction. the item was a present for my other half and he loved it. Would recommend this company to others.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was quick. The website is easy to use and payment fast. The product is lovely, just what I expected. Nice present for my bridesmaids in the summer.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and good product
Posted 3 years ago
This product I ordered was for a gift and it was received very well
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product at a top value price.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product. Efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and lovely wedding gift I was really pleased with its finished style and the presentation box it came in.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service - sent a replacement out free of charge as original had slight defect. Brilliant. Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 years ago
They were efficient and changed my order speedily when a mistake was made with a name. Impressive.very satisfied
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery, good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service and delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful quality, superb packaging and delivery (glass product), very happy with this purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
5WELLS is rated 4.73 based on 96 reviews