5WELLS Reviews

4.73 Rating 96 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 5WELLS

How would you rate 5WELLS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick and efficient service. High quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a personalised photo frame which was delivered fast and good quality for a fraction of the cost of some other well known websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and worth the money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service and product really good! Excellent present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised keepsake frame for my son as he is soon to be my page boy. It's arrived quicker than expected, is exactly as I ordered and is excellent value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the product and dispatch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered was good quality, arrived fast and I had no problems with the transaction. the item was a present for my other half and he loved it. Would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was quick. The website is easy to use and payment fast. The product is lovely, just what I expected. Nice present for my bridesmaids in the summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This product I ordered was for a gift and it was received very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product at a top value price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and lovely wedding gift I was really pleased with its finished style and the presentation box it came in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service - sent a replacement out free of charge as original had slight defect. Brilliant. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were efficient and changed my order speedily when a mistake was made with a name. Impressive.very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service and delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful quality, superb packaging and delivery (glass product), very happy with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5WELLS is rated 4.73 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This