50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing
100 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Phone:
07794544327

Email:
morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 50cal Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Always fast delivery and every product is superb. Been using 50 cal for a few years now and always been fantastic,"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you 50cal Detailing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant service and also products is second to none..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality products once again, fast delivery & great customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"I love stealth detailer +cola cube air freshener.cheers guys ????"
Posted 3 years ago
"Love 50cal products, Bought alot more this time to try! Fast delivery and great communications with David when I had a few questions on the products, would recommend them!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Best car cleaning gear I've got in a long time and the berry bomb is unreal....great gear and will be recommending to everyone"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellence service and super product . I was even offered a personal delivery to my workshop door . Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great quality items and customer service. Items all arrived on time in great condition. Thanks very much. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect, product is great! long Lasting smell! Very pleased!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick service and everything was well packaged."
Posted 3 years ago
"Placed my first order wIth 50Cal and delivery was very fast and exceptionally well packed. Products are well presented, can't wait to try them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery & products live up to expectations & are very easy to use!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Please improve/ introduce a more mobile friendly purchase and checkout"
Posted 3 years ago
"This was the first time Empire had bought products from 50Cal Detailing. Have to say they sell GREAT products, fast delivery and the customer service is second to none!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing customer service would definitely order from 50cal again and also amazing products"
Posted 3 years ago
"Was recommend this product by a friend it does what it says and it's easy to use"
Posted 4 years ago
"A very good service. The website, product information and the range of products are impressive. Delivery and the packaging are top drawer. I will be recommending"
Posted 4 years ago
"This is defo the best wax I've used and with the filler glaze it's even better brilliant products and local to me. Love to see the wee man doing well :) keep up the good work Dave and the rest of the crew :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there . The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required .."
Posted 4 years ago
"Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there . The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required .."
Posted 4 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews