50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing
61 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Phone:
07794544327

Email:
morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 50cal Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service all round, brilliant communication and fast shipment, will be buying plenty more on the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you 50cal Detailing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Firstly I've got to say a very fast delivery in a very nice box. Then once inside everything I ordered was individually wrapped. Filler Glaze has got to be the best glaze I've ever used. Only applied by hand as I don't have a machine. Gave an immediate gloss and smells lovely. Cherry scented interior spray is gorgeous, non sticky and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered a few bits on line and was delivered to my home address very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Très bien emballé, et rapide dans le traitement de la commande"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really good product will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Hanging air fresheners have never been good looking......... UNTIL NOW! These look epic in the car and smell fantastic. Won't have anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very well packaged! Quickly despatched! Beautiful look products and great results! 50cal all the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent product, I have a clean and gleaming car on my drive! Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"So far I've used 50 Cal's Pentawax, 20:20 glass cleaner and their raspberry air freshener - all of which are extremely good products! - Pentawax, very easy application both on and off, and the durability is insane. At £50 this wax is a bargain. Smells unreal too :) - 20:20 glass cleaner- again very easy on and off and leaves the window streak freak and no wiper smear. - Raspberry air freshner - this little metal tin with spray top is excellent value for money, the bottle alone would cost a fair amount. You could buy a bottle of this (and it's not a small bottle either) or you could buy a few magic trees which run out in no time! I've also watched a friend apply the 50 Cal Cover Up Filler Glaze, as mentioned before.. Poorboys Black Hole should move aside because this stuff is very very good indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with all the items i ordered. All the items were really well packaged and delivered very quickly. I have ordered several packages from 50 Cal so far and have never been disapointed. Would recommend 50Cal to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought 3 bottles one for a friend , one for the cars and other other for the windows in the house, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Extremely helpfull and highly satisfied with the products the results are not just spectacular especially with Pentawax but in generally I use a lot of the products and can't fault them I would highly recommend them to anybody also delivery time is fast too ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I stole a sample of the cover up from a friend who had bought some. Didn't believe all of the hype as I've been a Black Hole boy form I started detailing, not any more!!! Setting aside the great smell, the ease of application, removal and ultimately the result was specular. If its not in any of their imminently available (according to their website) sample kits, then i will be having a bottle or two. Amazing product boys, thanks for bringing something new to the party."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service by the guys with quick dispatch of goods and very safe packaging. Products were top notch too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great products wouldn't use anything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great products, would recommend them very highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The packaging of these products firstly tell you what quality of product you have purchased, amazingly good quality products! V. Long lasting and a great scent for the interior cleaner. Will deffinately be ordering more once ive run out (doubt that will be anytime soon though due to how long lasting the products are)!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb customer service & great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support