50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing
79 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Phone:
07794544327

Email:
morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how 50cal Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Keep doing what ur doing ... Ordered Thursday came Friday first class couldn't get much better ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you 50cal Detailing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great service top notch products very reasonable prices for the excellent quality. A lot of care and attention in the packaging and delivery have no hesitation using 50 cal in he future !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Awesome products. Super fast delivery! Could not ask for better. Highly recommeded!! A********"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Looking forward to using their products as i have seen great results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service and fast delivery. Products excellent and we'll package love the 50 cal box it gets delivered in. Thanks Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, quick delivery and the snowfoam is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, quick delivery and the snowfoam is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The transaction was very easy to use,the communication was precise & the product arrived as stated,can't wait to try out the 50 cal wax & see it shine. Mercky Benz"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing products. Bought this tester kit to try out the polish and wax and was so impressed with the results that I'll definately be buying the bigger bottles asap. Leaves cars with a mirror like finish. Another advantage was that it works perfectly in quite hot weather. I have used other polishes in warm weather and it is usually a nightmare trying to buff them off but with this it was no problem whatsoever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great product does exactly what its supposed too and delivery was very quick....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service. Free postage means I will shop again. The postage was fast. Only reason didn't mark over all very good was I could not check out as guest with PayPal site forced me to use card. Alan :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good sample selection. Quick delivery. quality box and packaging. All samples very good, nice to use and good finish. A great introduction to 50 cal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazon products. Parcel was well packed will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent delivery time, excellent product, highly recommend to any car detailer. Will definatly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer service is the best I've ever encountered! I was emailed a day after I placed my order letting me know it would be late due to unavoidable circumstances. It arrived just 3 working days later which is perfectly acceptable for a large package. But it arrived with lots of extras that was a lovely surprise! The communication and dedication to keeping your customers happy is why you're going to go far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"1st class service. Very impressed with products especially wheel cleaner and ambush wash. Will certainly buy here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Slick ordering system, quick delivery, well packaged and very excited to try out your products:) 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great products created by 50Cal Detailing, very effective and easy to use. Very impressed with their whole range. Great design of the logo and bottles are aesthetically pleasing. Also staff are pleasant and quick at responding to any queries. Super fast postage also a good factor when ordering, even with large quantities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality product as always but in my opinion the dangleing air fresheners need re to be re made as I think from a advertising point of view they look a tad tatty. But everything else spot on ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I currently haven't used the products, as I've only received them yesterday. But, the box it comes in is very cool and unique. The products smell amazing, and the dog tag air freshener is (again) unique. Look forward to trying them out! Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews