5 Star China Travel Reviews

4.87 Rating 340 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 5 Star China Travel

About 5 Star China Travel: 1. China Tours. Tibet / Silk Road Tours specialist,
2. Chinese Visa Service group or individual,
3.China airport pick-up & transfers
Transfer Guangzhou –Shenzhen - Hongkong by Limousine
4. Daily City tour in Beijing/ Shanghai/ Xi’an/ Guangzhou/ Hongkong on SEAT-IN-COACH
5.Train ticketing Guangzhou – Hongkong and in China.
6. Mice & trade fair supporting

Visit Website

Phone:
02075800554

Location:
Suite 635, Linen Hall, 168 Regent Street,London W1B 5TG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 5 Star China Travel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris Riches
Chris Riches
Verified Buyer
"I have used the service since 2005, and have obtained multiple Chinese visas for myself and my family. I'm very happy with communication and service generally. (If you wish, you can use this as promotion material, but please abbreviate my name as Chris R. or similar)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Thomas Harrison
Thomas Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient service. Kept us informed at all stages. Friendly too."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Ian Meyer
Mr Ian Meyer
Verified Buyer
"5 Star arranged a group visa for us and arranged for the visa to be sent to our hotel in Thailand, due to a hotel cockup the visa was returned to DHL Bangkok office, even though it was a Sunday someone in the London office was in on their day off, and sorted the return of the visa. As well as being a quick and easy way to get a visa they were very helpful. 5 star indeed"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Jones
Verified Buyer
"Tour organised for us and everything was excellent. 5 star all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Mr Michael Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were a bit nervous about tge fact that we would only get our visas a couple of days begore yravelling but we were assured tgat we had nothing to fear. 5 star even delivered our visa to Hong Kong as we were stopping there for a week before entering Mainland China. Excellent service through out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a little apprehensiveness at first as we had not heard of the company. NO FEAR - Excellent service. Helpful staff - fully recommend them. 100% - Thank you P&L."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Great had no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helena Ioannidis
Verified Buyer
"5 Star China sorted us out a group visa with very little hassle. No embassy trips, no issues and all straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SUSAN HOOK
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Was worried that we would not get the visas on time. The staff were so good, answered my questions quickly and put me at ease. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very thorough and efficient service. 5 Star Travel sorted out the complexities of both an individual and a group visa and ensured we had it in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Parsons
Verified Buyer
"They were excellent at organising super hotels and sightseeing tours we would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BRIAN HUGHES ALMOND
Verified Buyer
"A very quick and efficient service, providing us with a group visa without any complications. I would recommend. Brian Almond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable service with best solution to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can thoroughly recommend 5 Star China Travel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne Wardell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very thorough through the complete process. Thanks ladies- our Shanghai trip was outstanding Wayne & Kay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fritz Petter Harreschou
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Riches
Verified Buyer
"I have used the service since 2005, and have obtained multiple Chinese visas for myself and my family. I'm very happy with communication and service generally. (If you wish, you can use this as promotion material, but please abbreviate my name as Chris R. or similar)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Pavey
Verified Buyer
"Great service from well informed staff who were always happy to answer queries. I received my group visa in plenty of time for myself and party. I would highly recommend 5 Star China for taking the hassle out of visa application to anyone wishing to travel to the Chinese provinces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Mchugh
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and no personal visit necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MARIA HAYWOOD
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with a personal touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All our comfort in hotels and while touring was taken care off. Planning wS perfectly executed by each guide. Guides were courteous and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 Star China Travel is rated 4.87 based on 340 reviews