5 Star China Travel Reviews

4.88 Rating 475 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 5 Star China Travel

About 5 Star China Travel: 1. China Tours. Tibet / Silk Road Tours specialist,
2. Chinese Visa Service group or individual,
3.China airport pick-up & transfers
Transfer Guangzhou –Shenzhen - Hongkong by Limousine
4. Daily City tour in Beijing/ Shanghai/ Xi’an/ Guangzhou/ Hongkong on SEAT-IN-COACH
5.Train ticketing Guangzhou – Hongkong and in China.
6. Mice & trade fair supporting

Visit Website

Phone:
02075800554

Location:
Suite 635, Linen Hall, 168 Regent Street,London W1B 5TG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 5 Star China Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Chris Riches
"I have used the service since 2005, and have obtained multiple Chinese visas for myself and my family. I'm very happy with communication and service generally. (If you wish, you can use this as promotion material, but please abbreviate my name as Chris R. or similar)"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Thomas Harrison
"Prompt efficient service. Kept us informed at all stages. Friendly too."
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ian Meyer
"5 Star arranged a group visa for us and arranged for the visa to be sent to our hotel in Thailand, due to a hotel cockup the visa was returned to DHL Bangkok office, even though it was a Sunday someone in the London office was in on their day off, and sorted the return of the visa. As well as being a quick and easy way to get a visa they were very helpful. 5 star indeed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was done by E-mail. They let you know exactly what is needed. Somebody is in contact with you throughout the process. We got a group visa for the two of us which worked out cheaper. You receive it 5 days before you go to China. Make sure you make a copy of the visa which I did because they keep the copy when you arrive at the airport in China. Excellent service and much cheaper"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful Quick response to questions Always very helpful as we were unsure of the procedure on how to get visa Thank you all who helped us"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very effective"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excelant service .. Recommend them .."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service extremely helpful staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"found service to be very helpful and always assisted if had any issues going through the process of obtaining our visas"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing help and quick tour around.. thank you 5 star"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was not good with a computer, but they helped me all the way"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, kept me informed with every step I had applied for a group visa"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and quick service, thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service though it would have been nice to be able to ring direct to speak to someone, rather than rely on emails . Everything was done efficiently ."
Posted 4 months ago
"My friend and I used these guys to get a group visa for our visit to China last summer. The whole process was very easy, everything was done via email so it saved us a trip into London which most other visa applications require."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, group visa worked fine."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and clear process. Very fast. Group Visa sent to hotel in Hong Kong. Worked perfectly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Was great, very helpful and I save time and money. Kept me informed all the way. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, 2nd time we have used them. Slightly nervous as the visa is dispatched very close to travel date - but it works! Also remember to queue in the groups section (we're a couple and still get the group one) it sometimes is quicker too :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"So easy to deal with, great communication. An absolute pleasure and will definitely deal with them again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful people. Great communication."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good efficient service from people who really know what they are doing. I use them every time I need a China visa."
Posted 9 months ago
5 Star China Travel is rated 4.88 based on 475 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support