5 Star China Travel Reviews

4.88 Rating 456 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend 5 Star China Travel

About 5 Star China Travel: 1. China Tours. Tibet / Silk Road Tours specialist,
2. Chinese Visa Service group or individual,
3.China airport pick-up & transfers
Transfer Guangzhou –Shenzhen - Hongkong by Limousine
4. Daily City tour in Beijing/ Shanghai/ Xi’an/ Guangzhou/ Hongkong on SEAT-IN-COACH
5.Train ticketing Guangzhou – Hongkong and in China.
6. Mice & trade fair supporting

Visit Website

Phone:
02075800554

Location:
Suite 635, Linen Hall, 168 Regent Street,London W1B 5TG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 5 Star China Travel made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris Riches
"I have used the service since 2005, and have obtained multiple Chinese visas for myself and my family. I'm very happy with communication and service generally. (If you wish, you can use this as promotion material, but please abbreviate my name as Chris R. or similar)"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Thomas Harrison
"Prompt efficient service. Kept us informed at all stages. Friendly too."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Ian Meyer
"5 Star arranged a group visa for us and arranged for the visa to be sent to our hotel in Thailand, due to a hotel cockup the visa was returned to DHL Bangkok office, even though it was a Sunday someone in the London office was in on their day off, and sorted the return of the visa. As well as being a quick and easy way to get a visa they were very helpful. 5 star indeed"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good efficient service from people who really know what they are doing. I use them every time I need a China visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, reliable and personal service with excellent communication via e-mail. Visa arrived as promised with plenty of time a few days before departure. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt and helpful service to obtain our group visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pick ups were timely (except one) Guides were good (except one with poor English and one who was not as helpful as could be) Hotels were good. Receptionists need smile training."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and visa arrived at the stated time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Every question was answered clearly and I understood every step of the process. I was highly impressed with everything and would use them again 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and a great package to save money for groups."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Very easy to do with quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am always very impressed with China 5 Star. The service is amazing+ they are all very helpful. I have recommended them to many of my friends =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service; efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All my travel concerns were answered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"For over 5 years now I have used 5 Star for my Chinese visas. Always reliable, in the know & professional. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They responded quickly to all my emails, no matter how seemingly basic the enquiry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used 5 Star China Travel several times to get visa. The last time I also had to get documents notarised. They never fail me and I am always kept updated. Highly recommended . T Ridley"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used 5 Star China Travel for quite a few years now for both visa applications and excursions whilst holidaying in China and they have always been very helpful and quick to reply to my questions. Would recommend them for visa applications and also they have a good range of excursions to choose from which are well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I used 5 star when I need to get my china visa. They are very good and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Reliable and quick provision of visa - so much better than the official visa service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Well organised and very supportive. If I had a question the team would be at hand to offer support. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"all travel arrangements were on time & all the guides were polite & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5 Star China Travel is rated 4.88 based on 456 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support