3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 869 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
5.0
Based on 869 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always happy to pass on a recommendation. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service from the 3 Flow team. I will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had some garden drainage issues and we called 3 Flow. They used a high pressure jet to clear the blockage which took about 20 minutes. The service was quick and professional. Hopefully I won't need to call them again but I wouldn't hesitate should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done a great job clearing our drains. We would 100% use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly fella turned up and shifted the blockage in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the gear on board to deal with whatever crops up. Professional team with extensive knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to recommend 3 Flow Drainage after they helped us out in a sticky situation. Not a problem I would like to deal with myself so worth every penny in my opinion. Thanks chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service came out quickly in a Sunday and unblocked my severely blocked drains q
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks fellas, good work ... I certainly wouldn't want to do it and you did it with professionalism and ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star service from 5 star professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vic is a friendly and professional guy, he unblocked my drain and told me how to avoid it blocking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vic is a friendly and professional guy, he unblocked my drain and told me how to avoid it blocking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smashing bloke came out at the agreed time and identified the problem immediately. He worked hard to clear the problem and we were up and running again in no time at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the way they put me at ease when I was in a panic. Their years of experience comes across in their manner and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had an overflowing manhole in the garden. Dealt with quickly, no hassle. Very happy, definitely recommend 3 Flow Drainage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 Flow came out to us quite late at night when other local firms couldn't even be bothered to come out and give us a price. Luckily for us, 3 Flow couldn't have been more helpful and there was no extra charge for an out of hours call-out. Great stuff, keep it fellas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service guys. So impressed with your response, speed, knowledge and attention to detail. Can't praise you enough other than 5 well deserved stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely team, from initial phone call with Vic, to completion. Everyone was helpful, really professional and clearly know a lot about drains! If I need drain repairs in future, this will be the first company I call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very fast, very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called out 3 Flow because of a blocked drain. A very friendly guy came out and made swift work of the issue. Thank you very much for coming out so promptly. Would highly recommend and use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 869 reviews