3A Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3A Distribution Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how 3A Distribution Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On every occasion I visited, I found them all to be most friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Order as requested and in good condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Oops clicked one star by mistake but they are easily worth 5 I would give them six out of 5 really Friendly people helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My extra long printer cable ordered arrived as described and is serving its purpose perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone. Always introducing new items. Next day delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using 3ADL and his team in London for over ten years, since they were based in Park Royal and in all that time, they've provided the same reliable, honest and brilliant computer products. So I thought it was about time to write a review, saying what a wonderful resource they are for all computer needs and how much I, and their many other satisfied customers, appreciate them. They excel at aftercare and I wouldn't buy any computer products from anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good after prior and after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've always found 3ADL reliable and easy to deal with. Staff and management are knowledgeable, friendly and don't rush your order or pressure you to buy extra. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, excellent product, very helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"3ADL IS A IT SOLUTION IN ONE ROOF YOU DONT NEED TO GO ANY WHERE ELS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Wonderful people to deal with. Integrity is a rare thing these days and you will find it here in spades. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had to write this review after purchasing aAkun Solely S70 tablet. What an outstanding tablet that gets over the problem of only having one way to charge it, with outstanding colour and speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been dealing with Munir and the team for many years - friendly, & knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very pleased with the level of service I receive from the guys at 3A. They are very helpful with product information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using this company for more than five years. The staff at 3A Distribution are courteous, helpful and a pleasure to work with. They always go the extra mile to find a part or provide advice regarding any technical matter encountered. I have recommended them to several companies and will continue to do so. Anthony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great variety and reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, Great products, good speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have to tell they almost always have what I am looking for and as I am IT Support guy I can be very demanding to provide me with some specific tools. All company is happily supplied with computer consumables taken from 3A Distribution with a very good price you will not be able to get anywhere else. They are really nice and helpful and you will not regret if you will go with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased many items from 3A Distribution and all of which are of high quality. They have a great range of products. All of staff within 3A Distribution are very friendly and are always welcome to help with any query that I have. Will definitely recommend 3A Distribution Ltd!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3A Distribution Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support