3A Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3A Distribution Ltd
Read 3A Distribution Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088385511

Write Your review

Tell us how 3A Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On every occasion I visited, I found them all to be most friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Order as requested and in good condition!
Posted 3 years ago
Oops clicked one star by mistake but they are easily worth 5
I would give them six out of 5 really
Friendly people helpful and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
My extra long printer cable ordered arrived as described and is serving its purpose perfectly
Posted 3 years ago
very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful on the phone.
Always introducing new items.
Next day delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using 3ADL and his team in London for over ten years, since they were based in Park Royal and in all that time, they've provided the same reliable, honest and brilliant computer products. So I thought it was about time to write a review, saying what a wonderful resource they are for all computer needs and how much I, and their many other satisfied customers, appreciate them. They excel at aftercare and I wouldn't buy any computer products from anyone else.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good after prior and after sales service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've always found 3ADL reliable and easy to deal with. Staff and management are knowledgeable, friendly and don't rush your order or pressure you to buy extra.

Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent product, very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 3 years ago
3ADL IS A IT SOLUTION IN ONE ROOF YOU DONT NEED TO GO ANY WHERE ELS
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Wonderful people to deal with. Integrity is a rare thing these days and you will find it here in spades. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
I had to write this review after purchasing aAkun Solely S70 tablet. What an outstanding tablet that gets over the problem of only having one way to charge it, with outstanding colour and speed.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been dealing with Munir and the team for many years - friendly, & knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very pleased with the level of service I receive from the guys at 3A. They are very helpful with product information.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using this company for more than five years.
The staff at 3A Distribution are courteous, helpful and a pleasure to work with. They always go the extra mile to find a part or provide advice regarding any technical matter encountered.
I have recommended them to several companies and will continue to do so.
Anthony
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety and reasonable pricing.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Great products, good speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I have to tell they almost always have what I am looking for and as I am IT Support guy I can be very demanding to provide me with some specific tools. All company is happily supplied with computer consumables taken from 3A Distribution with a very good price you will not be able to get anywhere else. They are really nice and helpful and you will not regret if you will go with them.
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased many items from 3A Distribution and all of which are of high quality. They have a great range of products. All of staff within 3A Distribution are very friendly and are always welcome to help with any query that I have.

Will definitely recommend 3A Distribution Ltd!
Posted 3 years ago
3A Distribution Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews