3A Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3A Distribution Ltd

How would you rate 3A Distribution Ltd?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order as requested and in good condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
European Glass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Oops clicked one star by mistake but they are easily worth 5
I would give them six out of 5 really
Friendly people helpful and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My extra long printer cable ordered arrived as described and is serving its purpose perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
AV Digital
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid PCs Christchurch
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful on the phone.
Always introducing new items.
Next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Eye Candy Print
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using 3ADL and his team in London for over ten years, since they were based in Park Royal and in all that time, they've provided the same reliable, honest and brilliant computer products. So I thought it was about time to write a review, saying what a wonderful resource they are for all computer needs and how much I, and their many other satisfied customers, appreciate them. They excel at aftercare and I wouldn't buy any computer products from anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
ADVANSYS TECHNOLOGY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good after prior and after sales service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've always found 3ADL reliable and easy to deal with. Staff and management are knowledgeable, friendly and don't rush your order or pressure you to buy extra.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
WORLD MN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product, very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 2 months ago
SN Media Broadcaster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3ADL IS A IT SOLUTION IN ONE ROOF YOU DONT NEED TO GO ANY WHERE ELS
Posted 2 months ago
MIMI TECH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Wonderful people to deal with. Integrity is a rare thing these days and you will find it here in spades. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
IHP Technology
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to write this review after purchasing aAkun Solely S70 tablet. What an outstanding tablet that gets over the problem of only having one way to charge it, with outstanding colour and speed.

Posted 3 months ago
Mark Flexman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been dealing with Munir and the team for many years - friendly, & knowledgeable.
Posted 3 months ago
AW Services
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very pleased with the level of service I receive from the guys at 3A. They are very helpful with product information.
Posted 3 months ago
Geeks On Wheels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using this company for more than five years.
The staff at 3A Distribution are courteous, helpful and a pleasure to work with. They always go the extra mile to find a part or provide advice regarding any technical matter encountered.
I have recommended them to several companies and will continue to do so.
Anthony

Posted 3 months ago
Wiz Value
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great variety and reasonable pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Megabyte PCs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, Great products, good speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fit Out UK Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have to tell they almost always have what I am looking for and as I am IT Support guy I can be very demanding to provide me with some specific tools. All company is happily supplied with computer consumables taken from 3A Distribution with a very good price you will not be able to get anywhere else. They are really nice and helpful and you will not regret if you will go with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Danyal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased many items from 3A Distribution and all of which are of high quality. They have a great range of products. All of staff within 3A Distribution are very friendly and are always welcome to help with any query that I have.

Will definitely recommend 3A Distribution Ltd!
Posted 3 months ago
Ashar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and on time delivery as stated. Will definitely recommend and return for further purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
3A Distribution Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews