365tickets Ireland Reviews

4.29 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend 365tickets Ireland

How would you rate 365tickets Ireland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Shamila
"Cheap tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Shamila
"Cheap tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"How long does it take to get your tickets for the Paris big bus tour if I booked them today would I get them tomorrow so I could use them tommrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good easy to use website. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! We're glad you found the website efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Marcella Daly
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website. Great value for money. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marcella,
Glad you had an excellent experience using 365tickets! We really appreciate your feedback!

Many thanks,
365Tickets Ireland
Posted 2 years ago
Ciara Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great website, well laid out and very easy to use with great savings :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ciara!
Posted 2 years ago
Sharon Durkan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sharon. We hope you enjoyed your trip :)!

Many thanks!

365Tickets Ireland
Posted 2 years ago
Paul O'Donovan
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. No hassle or problem at the venue. Will use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We're very happy you enjoyed your time in Paris!

Thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
Emma McAlister
Verified Buyer
"We purchased a combo ticket for Belfast's Hop - Hop off Tour and Crumlin Road Gaol which was a really convenient way to book a couple of tickets at once. It was also at a cheaper price which helped us stretch our pennies on our weekend in Belfast! The Hop - on Hop - off tour left us just outside Crumlin Road Gaol where we had a fabulous tour, learning lots of history of the city. We then hoped back on the bus and were taken all around the main sights of Belfast. I would recommend doing these combo deals to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hannah Witter
Verified Buyer
"I'm still waiting on my tickets to be emailed to me. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Hannah,

Thank you for your review.
Your tickets have now been emailed to you. We apologise for the wait and any inconvenience this may have caused.

We hope you both have a great time in Paris!

Best wishes,
365Tickets Ireland



Posted 3 years ago
Mr Robert Mee
Verified Buyer
"I purchased tickets and their status is still pending nearly 1 day later. I still have no confirmation of tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Robert Mee,

Thank you for leaving a review for 365Tickets Ireland on Reviews.ie.
We appreciate your feedback and are striving to create the best customer experience that we can. We apologise for any inconvenience you had waiting for your order to go through. Because the Manchester United tour tickets need to be confirmed by the supplier we have to send a request to them for them to confirm.
We hope you are looking forward to your tour and that you have a fantastic time!

Kind regards,

Emma McAlister, Manager 365Tickets Ireland.
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Neil Langdon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price for the tickets and very easy to order online. Would definitely recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I did not purchase any tickets could you let me know what they were for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought tickets for the Tower of London. The tickets were cheaper online than at the tower and the queue was shorter when you had already bought your ticket online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.

Best wishes,
365Tickets Ireland.
Posted 3 years ago
365tickets Ireland is rated 4.29 based on 14 reviews