365Tickets France Reviews

4.37 Rating 273 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 365Tickets France
97 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
20 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01534 739663

Email:
l.sicard@365ticketsglobal.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 365Tickets France made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kul
"Superb! Effortless and excellent range of tours and attractions with some on special deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you 365Tickets France? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback 365Tickets France receives. Reply Free
"Service excellent, rapidité et fiabilité"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Très satisfait j'ai pu avoir un billet rapidement à prix très resonnable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very are very happy working with 365tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"IMPECCABLE j ai eu mes tickets de suite rien a redire continuez"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Aucun commentaire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Je suis très satisfaite dé ce site et je le recommanderai"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I encountered a problem for the ticket for Madame Tussauds, for which the extra "Star Wars" was supposed to be included, but when arriving at Madame Tussauds, I was told it was not the case, I had to pay an extra ticket, which is a bad experience. I had to place a claim when back home, which also is a bad experience due to time spent on this. 365Tickets did reimburse me, which is the good thing. Net net, 365Tickets is acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tickets which works in the two parks and with a lower price in comparison to French Disneyland Tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice price and no problem when on the parc to get a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Assez pratique,car cela nous as permis de rentrer dans le parc rapidement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We took Tickets to Disney and We used them right away without any need to print at the counter. Our Print at home tickets were great. Also. the Vedettes boat ticket usage was very nice without a problem. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ticket pour un zoo , bon imprimé et donné sans problème"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nous n'avons jamais reçu les billets pour le musée grévin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Très contente de cet achat reçu dans les temps, on a même bénéficié des fast past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pas Cher !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rapid and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"société fiable et sérieuse en plus d'être rapide"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
365Tickets France is rated 4.37 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support