365Tickets France Reviews

4.37 Rating 273 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 365Tickets France
372 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
93 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
164 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01534 739663

Email:
l.sicard@365ticketsglobal.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 365Tickets France made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kul
"Superb! Effortless and excellent range of tours and attractions with some on special deals."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you 365Tickets France? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Service excellent, rapidité et fiabilité"
Posted 2 years ago
"Très satisfait j'ai pu avoir un billet rapidement à prix très resonnable."
Posted 2 years ago
"very are very happy working with 365tickets"
Posted 2 years ago
"IMPECCABLE j ai eu mes tickets de suite rien a redire continuez"
Posted 2 years ago
"Aucun commentaire"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and good."
Posted 2 years ago
"Je suis très satisfaite dé ce site et je le recommanderai"
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"I encountered a problem for the ticket for Madame Tussauds, for which the extra "Star Wars" was supposed to be included, but when arriving at Madame Tussauds, I was told it was not the case, I had to pay an extra ticket, which is a bad experience. I had to place a claim when back home, which also is a bad experience due to time spent on this. 365Tickets did reimburse me, which is the good thing. Net net, 365Tickets is acceptable."
Posted 2 years ago
"Tickets which works in the two parks and with a lower price in comparison to French Disneyland Tickets"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice price and no problem when on the parc to get a ticket."
Posted 2 years ago
"Assez pratique,car cela nous as permis de rentrer dans le parc rapidement."
Posted 2 years ago
"We took Tickets to Disney and We used them right away without any need to print at the counter. Our Print at home tickets were great. Also. the Vedettes boat ticket usage was very nice without a problem. Thank you :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"ticket pour un zoo , bon imprimé et donné sans problème"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nous n'avons jamais reçu les billets pour le musée grévin"
Posted 2 years ago
"Très contente de cet achat reçu dans les temps, on a même bénéficié des fast past."
Posted 2 years ago
"Rapid and easy"
Posted 2 years ago
"société fiable et sérieuse en plus d'être rapide"
Posted 2 years ago
365Tickets France is rated 4.37 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support