365Tickets France Reviews

365Tickets France have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices and customer service. Full Insights

4.37 Rating 273 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 365Tickets France
78 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01534 739663

Email:
l.sicard@365ticketsglobal.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 365Tickets France ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kul
"Superb! Effortless and excellent range of tours and attractions with some on special deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service excellent, rapidité et fiabilité"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Très satisfait j'ai pu avoir un billet rapidement à prix très resonnable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very are very happy working with 365tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"IMPECCABLE j ai eu mes tickets de suite rien a redire continuez"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Aucun commentaire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Je suis très satisfaite dé ce site et je le recommanderai"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I encountered a problem for the ticket for Madame Tussauds, for which the extra "Star Wars" was supposed to be included, but when arriving at Madame Tussauds, I was told it was not the case, I had to pay an extra ticket, which is a bad experience. I had to place a claim when back home, which also is a bad experience due to time spent on this. 365Tickets did reimburse me, which is the good thing. Net net, 365Tickets is acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tickets which works in the two parks and with a lower price in comparison to French Disneyland Tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice price and no problem when on the parc to get a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Assez pratique,car cela nous as permis de rentrer dans le parc rapidement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We took Tickets to Disney and We used them right away without any need to print at the counter. Our Print at home tickets were great. Also. the Vedettes boat ticket usage was very nice without a problem. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ticket pour un zoo , bon imprimé et donné sans problème"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nous n'avons jamais reçu les billets pour le musée grévin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Très contente de cet achat reçu dans les temps, on a même bénéficié des fast past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pas Cher !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rapid and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"société fiable et sérieuse en plus d'être rapide"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
365Tickets France is rated 4.37 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This