365Tickets Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,090 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 365Tickets
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate 365Tickets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Wendy
"No fuss ordering, although the venue staff didn’t seem to understand how the online ticketing worked."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy to book. Fast confirmation. Shame that the tickets had to be printed out which it was not a problem on this occasion but could have been if we had not stayed in a hotel."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nikolaos
"I booked my Disneyland Paris tickets at the last minute and no not only I had them digitally really fast but I also got a Black Friday discount of the already cheaper tickets comparing to Disneyland website (although I didn't buy them on Black Friday, the dates of the visit to the parks was Black Friday), I also got a discount coupon for Planet Hollywood restaurant and a free Huggler facebook photo print album (paid only shipping). Before trying my chance with 365tickets I tried booking my tickets elsewhere and it was a disaster because they wanted a phone confirmation of the purchase and charged me without giving access to the tickets and gave me invalid phone numbers. Thank you for making my dream trip come true."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered London Tower Exhibit and London Bridge, saw the charges went through on Paypal but never received the tickets on email. Keep getting spam advertisement from 365Tickets so obviously they have the correct email address, charged my credit card but didn't deliver the tickets. Called and emailed their custom support and there is no response. Live Chat doesn't work most of the time. So frustrating!! Ended up buying again at the entrance, it's a scam don't use them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Simple, quick and reliable. Very good deals to Disneyland Paris tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I misunderstood and thought the voucher i purchased for Madam Tussauds would allow me straight in. I had to queue nearly 2 hours for a ticket as the voucher i printed from 365tickets still had to be exchanged for a ticket to get in. Seemed pointless buying the voucher online for little difference in price. After exchanging the voucher i printed for a ticket we then had to wait another 1 hour nearly to get a given time slot. The whole experience was terrible pointless booking on line. Advice for anyone book a ticket for Madam Tussauds online and choose a time slot and purchase your ticket not a voucher online with another agent.. Means nothing a voucher you have to queue like your buying tickets on the day. Wasted a huge part of my families day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to buy on line - great price and accepted at the venue without any issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service, friendly rep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased tickets for The London Bridge Experience for a friend, considerably cheaper than buying direct or from a competing ticket supplier. In error, I entered my own name on the form instead of the intended visitor. A quick call got this sorted immediately by a very helpful customer services member, Rebeca. Excellent service and exceptional prices!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did not clarify that tickets for las vegas monorail had to be redeemed at station. Bought after station was closed so tickets were worthless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy booking and great value at the Medieval Buffet at Bunratty Castle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please do your research and check prices of the places you want to visit before you buy them on here. I have found a list price for an advertised 15% off on their site only to find out that its only $0.49. Their list prices for tickets was inflated to $31.42 with their discount making it $26.75 for an adult ticket when online through the attraction the price was actually $27.99 with $2 off for booking online making it $25.99. Please do your research. They are not part of the BBB so you can not verify any complaints but you can save yourself a few dollars by cross referencing the prices through the place you want to visit first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got euro tickets paris spot on worked a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"we bought shedd aquarium and Adler planetarium ..shedd aquarium is reasonable for the price where Adler planetarium just waste of money.It's not even worth $20"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased tickets from this company (365 global) for warner bros. Movie world gold coast australia and it gave me that chill after it failed to send me the tickets on time. It sent me the 4 tickets after 2 days.. and when we were in the theme park.. it did not acknowledge the tickets that were sent to me. I emailed the company at around 10:45 AM of june 14,2018 but no immediate response. It just answered at 5:45 PM when the theme park was already closed Such HEADACHE... I WONT GAMBLE MY MONEY WITH YOU, AGAIN"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, fast ticket delivery, straight forward instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've bought group tickets for the Tower of London and Westminster Abbey...good price, fast and easy access! Thank you very much! Seller was also very kind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scammmmmmm don’t not buy tickets. I never received my tickets, and had to purchase them again at Point of Sale. Dino Cappello is a liar and never issued me my refund."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Frederick,

We are very sorry to hear about this issue.

Unfortunately in this incident there appeared the be a technical issue when performing the refund.

We can see from the notes in our system that you have spoken direct with DIno now and the refund has gone through successfully .

Again we do apologise for this error and hope this hasn't caused any inconvenience

Kind Regards,

365Tickets Team
Posted 3 months ago
"cheaper than original one"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i buy 5 tickets here with the date march 15 for my son 21 th birthday and nephew 10th birthday, i pay less and after 1 hour prenotation they send me ticket number..even im from italy ..i worry before that maybe this online ticket are fake ., but truly its amazing... i buy again in this site ... thank u 365 tickets ..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
365Tickets is rated 4.65 based on 4,090 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This