365Tickets Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,076 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 365Tickets

How would you rate 365Tickets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Wendy
"No fuss ordering, although the venue staff didn’t seem to understand how the online ticketing worked."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Annadale
"very simple to purchase, good discount and was able to print it off at home....job done!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book. Easy to print. Saved a lot of money on normal entry fee. Had to specify a day for visit, but not a time (which some sites do)."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. I don't normally write reviews like this, but in this case i felt i have to. I booked the ticket for SEA LIFE London Aquarium on the understanding that it is 'Fast Track' tickets (as it says on under ticket details) & 'Guaranteed entry within 45 minutes of arriving at the venue'. As i never had any timeslot facility given at the time of booking here, i had to wait for 2 HOURS after exchanging the voucher with a ticket. The time to exchange the printed voucher taken from here took another 30 minutes due to queue even on priority lane. So, altogether 2 hours and 30 minutes to get in. And that is because i didnt get a TIMESLOT when booking here. Yes, it was a busy time but it says guaranteed entry within 45 minutes here, which is wrong and misleading. Because of this my parking time was up as well. It is possible to get timeslots when booking elsewhere, i have checked it. Therefore, i will never book anything on this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. I don't normally write reviews like this, but in this case i felt i have to. I booked the ticket for SEA LIFE London Aquarium on the understanding that it is 'Fast Track' tickets (as it says on under ticket details) & 'Guaranteed entry within 45 minutes of arriving at the venue'. As i never had any timeslot facility given at the time of booking here, i had to wait for 2 HOURS after exchanging the voucher with a ticket. The time to exchange the printed voucher taken from here took another 30 minutes due to queue even on priority lane. So, altogether 2 hours and 30 minutes to get in. And that is because i didnt get a TIMESLOT when booking here. Yes, it was a busy time but it says guaranteed entry within 45 minutes here, which is wrong and misleading. Because of this my parking time was up as well. It is possible to get timeslots when booking elsewhere, i have checked it. Therefore, i will never book anything on this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tickets for Madame Taussaud advertised as beating the queue - turns out "Door 2" doesn't normally open so had to join the full public queue. 40 mins queueing meant we then missed the last river cruise that day which we had bought as a combo. Very disappointing and not as advertised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tickets were deliverd to late so we did could not use them . Send an email for request to cancel visa payment but no reaction . Will sent a extra email and try to block the visa payment . Bad experience and had to pay much higher price at entrace jeroen de jong"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jeroen,

This product requires confirmation from the supplier which is stated on the product page. This can take up to 24 hrs depending on office opening hours. Unfortunately as you ordered the ticket for the same day we were not able to have this ticket confirmed by the attraction in time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and refunded the payment in full.

Kind regards 365Tickets
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick . Simple. Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We didn't encounter any problems with our tickets to Disney Paris. Saved money from the RRP and transaction with 365 was easy to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The journey on the website was easy and quick. Also liked the different options for packages. One niggly thing, I had to print the tickets - in this day and age where we use our mobile phones for everything (well except eating and showering), it was shame I had to find a printer to be able to use the tickets. And considering the people at the venue didn't event look at the tickets properly, it was pointless having them. But very good overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a bit leery to buy tickets from 365TicketsUSA because you won't find many reviews of this company other than on their own website for some reason but turns out their legitimate. They have great prices on Disney and Knotts Berry Farm combo tickets. Even cheaper than Get Away Today. Their customer service is also awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction and very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carolina Jose
Verified Buyer
"good price.... easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very convenient process and great price! No print out ticket required. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry for the rating but on our email it advised us to go to gate 2 for a speedy entry. When we arrived at Madame Tussaud’s the assistant told us to join a queue which took us 3 hours to get into the attraction very disappointed as when we finally got in we had to rush round the exhibits before they closed. Not sure if we will use you again sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi June,

We're sorry to hear about the queuing time. The ticket you purchased is not a fast track entry ticket. The ticket does allow entrance to Trade Client Access door which should reduce some queuing time. However, as stated on the site at peak times, Madame Tussauds gets very busy, with queues of over an hour. We would advise visiting first thing in the morning, or after 3pm to avoid waiting for long periods.

It is one of the most popular attractions in London and during school holidays it can become very busy with long queues.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will be speaking to the team at Madame Tussauds regarding this.

Kind regards,
365Tickets
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm happy with my purchase, the queue for reserved tickets was shorter than the one for walk ins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book and avoided long queue!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have no problem with the ticket I bought from 365 for Sea Life and Legoland Melbourne. it's just a bit of wait in each attraction because they have to do manual check in, seems the barcode from 365 has nothing to do with their system at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Convenience and great savings !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great discount. Tickets were available straight away and able to be printed. Very satisfied with 365 tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
365Tickets is rated 4.65 based on 4,076 reviews