365Hosts Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 365Hosts
Visit Website

Phone:
02039358008

Email:
support@365hosts.com

Location:
The Uttoxeter Business Centre, Town Meadows Way,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 365Hosts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Incredible, polite, friendly are just a few words to describe what Chris and his team did for us. When our website developer folded they took the website apart and re developed it in to something we would never have envisioned or achieved on our own, truly brilliant work thank you. Virtual Racing Association - www.virtualracingassociation.co.uk"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very impressed with the level of support and excellent service provided by Chris and his team. Their professionalism has been very evident. I will continue to use the services of 365 and highly recommend them to everyone."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Outstanding support! Thanks for a hassle-free email and website move."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service always on hand with any queries."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services, website, and customer support. Keep it up!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really wish we had moved our websites to you sooner, thank you Chris for everything was was really nervous about switching hosts."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really glad we migrated our websites to 365hosts, Hooman was very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's great to deal with a company who truly cares about the customer experience. And is determined to help us succeed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing support provided in transferring our websites & email across from our old provider. Top service!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are pleased with our service.

-Chris
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service very happy can’t wait until the site is number 1 on google"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic people can get hold of them really well. I'm someone not great at computers but 365host help me understand and get my site sorted for me so havnt got to do anything 😁"
Posted 4 months ago
"SO happy with our new website www.hottubsathome.co.uk and cannot fault the OUTSTANDING service & support! We're already seeing enquiries turn into sales, so we're very excited for this year as we continue to add products and services to the website. Thank you 365 - always recommending you to others!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"First rate service. Always available to answer any questions! Would highly recommend 365 hosts"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service, very efficient Highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Top Team. Sorted best website ever. Service and support second to none"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing support - brilliant work. Very pleased and would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Top service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I’m glad I decided to work with you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service couldn't be happier with 365hosts"
Posted 4 months ago
365Hosts is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access