365 electrical Reviews

4.77 Rating 79 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 365 electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 242 1 365

Email:
customerservices@365electrical.com

Location:
111-115 King Richards Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 365 electrical?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"terrible don't answer e mails told me 6 to ten days 15 days later rang them yet again to be told it will be another week so i cancelled now waiting for refund"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TIME WASTERS! I ORDER GAS COOKER,PAID WITH CARD,DAY LATER THEY CALLED ME TO SAY THAT THIS HAS BEEN CANCELED BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE IT IN STOCK! SO WHY IS IT ON THE WEBSITE?! WHY YOU SELLING STOCK THAT YOU DONT HAVE!? SO THEY OFFER ME REFUND. THAT WAS ON FRIDAY AFTERNOON. I WAS EXPECTING MY MONEY BACK ON CARD MONDAY SO I CAN BUY COOKER SOMEWHERE ELSE. BUT NO. TODAY IS MONDAY AND TODAY I RECEIVED EMAIL SAYING THAT THEY PROCESSED MY REFUND AND MONEY SHOULD BE CREDITED WITHIN 3 WORKING DAYS!!! SO BECAUSE OF THESE TIME WASTERS I HAVE WASTE WHOLE WEEK!!!!!!!!!! WHOLE WEEK WITHOUT COOKER CAUSE MY FUNDS ARE BLOCKED BY THEM!!!!!! TIME WASTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My mum had just had serious operation and her fridge freezer failed. all the major stores couldn't deliver same day or even close, but 365 was excellent - FIRST CLASS service and the delivery guy was a credit to the company as he went over and above to help install the new appliance as my parents are disabled. I will definitely shop with 36 again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Faultless purchase, good communication, quick delivery, delivery drivers courteous. Could ask for more, will use again and recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased a fridge/freezer from 365 electrical for my garden flat. When placing the order I called them to see whether they would deliver the item to my room of choice and was told that they would with a charge £15 extra for a 2 men delivery. The day of delivery, two men showed up saying that they would deliver ground floor only and refused to collect the old appliance. The next day I called the company and was told I would only receive a partial refund as according to their terms of conditions they deliver to ground floor only. When asked to comment for the extra charge for the basement delivery they refused to comment. I emailed several time to find an explanation but did not have the pleasure of a reply. Needless to say avoid 365 electrical, they are unprofessional, unhelpful and have a very poor customer service. I am now seeking compensation for the outstanding sum through VISA."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the service we were provided by 365 electricals when purchasing our new Philips TV. We were updated when it was available from the manufacturer and given an estimated delivery date. Delivered on the designated day, on time and the delivery driver was helpful and friendly. Other companies should take note from this excellent service. Would recommend friends and family to use this company. Thanks again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery friendly delivery man"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent communication,excellent customer service ,I would recommend and use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LYNNE Johnson
Verified Reviewer
"Got an indesit larder fridge, can't fault it what so ever it's great, great service, great delivery the lady who delivered it was very polite explained everything I needed to know. Excellent 365 thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service e-mail night bedfore to state when delivery would be between a two hour time slot, then rang to say next morning the precise time the delivery driver was helpful and happy to stand the Haier freezer where I need it, the freezer is so quiet kept checking to make sure it was working, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Lots of emails and texts to keep us updated plus lots of time-saving information regarding the delivery. Good communication on the day, delivery on time and polite, cheerful and helpful driver/delivery man. We had ordered an integrated oven, arrived in good condition and old one taken away. Oven now in place and in use. The whole process from our old one expiring to eating from the new one - five days, no trawling round the shops or a long wait for delivery as with some stores. Happy customers! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Turrall
Unverified Reviewer
"Good service, if item is in stock it's usually delivered next day within 2 hour time slot. Our order for an LG Microwave was delivered the day after. This had been noted when ordering, the delivery was 30 minutes after the 2 hour time slot. I have bought from 365 Electrical on a previous occasion and received fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and goods also driver and mate very helpful they are excellent workers thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JACKIE SANDERSON
Unverified Reviewer
"I was very impressed with the quick efficiency of my order I had tried to order this freezer from a very well known retailer and was told it would take three weeks but I had the freezer in two day'sI received a text the night before delivery letting me know when to expect my order I will use 365 again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear, communications. Helpful pleasant delivery personnel. Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were very pleased with the service from 365 Electrical from start to finish, the delivery men were very good, polite & obliging, would certainly recommend Craig Ward & Curtis Morris they phoned me 30mins before delivery to firm up on the time of delivery which was excellent. I will definitely you 365 again. Barry Tinner Bristol"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Woodworth
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Kept us informed of how the order was progressing at regular intervals. The delivery arrangements were second to none. They advised us the night before of approximate delivery time for the following day, rang us on the day of delivery to let us know when they would arrive (at the stated arranged delivery time). Arrived on time and delivered without any fuss. Delivery staff were very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and prompt service. Delivery within a couple of days. Kept fully informed of delivery and progress. Product as described. Excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frank Beckingham
Unverified Reviewer
"First class service from time of e-mail order to final delivery, including the accurate delivery time slot and the very helpful , Steve, the delivery man. F Beckingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Sarahjane Reed
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service. I ordered my washing machine at 4pm on Saturday and it was delivered on Sunday morning at 8am and by 9am was busily washing my first load. Great service, no fuss and very nice people. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
365 electrical is rated 4.77 based on 79 reviews