304 Clothing Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,958 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 304 Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read 304 Clothing Reviews

About 304 Clothing:

304 Clothing was set up by three friends who went to University together In Liverpool UK.

After countless nights out they stumbled across the idea to start making hand made vests for their friends, while they lived in.... Apartment 304!

The rest is history...

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how 304 Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I didn’t receive my order
Hi Faisal,

I'm sorry to hear you have not received your order, I have just emailed you. We will be investigating this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Very bad my first and last time ill ever order ! They lost my shipment and didn’t realize it ! They keep on telling me the shipment on the way after a month of delay
Hi Faten,

I'm sorry about the experience you have had with your first order with us. We have been speaking via email and have re-sent your items along with a voucher for the inconvenience. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to email us :).

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I still haven’t received the package. And I’m moved to a different address now. I have tried to contact you but without any help. I just want to know where it is so I can pick it up
Order three items, sent two back and 4 weeks later the refund still hasn’t been processed despite my chasing! The one item I kept shrunk on first wash at 30 degrees, so overall I’m very dissapointed
Hi Kelly,

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have had regarding your return. We will be in touch via email to resolve this you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I didn't get my clothes till now??????
Hi Muhammad,

We are sorry to hear about the delay of your items reaching you. We will be in touch via email.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I didn’t receive my shipment such a poor service
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with us. We will be in touch via email shortly to resolve this problem.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
The worst customer service I have ever experienced I still haven’t received my order
Hi Omar,

I'm sorry to hear you have still not received your order. We will be in contact via email to get this issue resolved for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Im i’m waiting my order a long time still no not coming I didn’t receive any email from 304
Hi Ibrahim,

I'm sorry about your recent order, under normal circumstances customers expect their orders to be with them in 5 - 11 working days to the U.A.E. We will be in contact via email to investigate this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Very disappointed with my purchase, the size chart was completely off and the items didn’t even fit, tried contacting you to return them and never got a reply back
Hi Matthew,

I'm sorry to hear about your recent order with us. we will be in contact via email to get this issue resolved for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Didnt receive my order since the 28th of August ! My order number is GE663051455GB
Hi Amer,

We are really sorry you have not received your order yet. We will be in touch via email to get this issue resolved ASAP.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
really good but havent received my last order yet
Hi Amy,

I'm sorry to hear you have yet to receive your items. I will be in touch via email to get this resolved for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
You sent a wrong item
Hi Celia,

I'm sorry to hear about your recent order. I will be emailing you shortly to resolve this issue for you.

Kind regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Terrible service. Do not recommend this clothing brand at all. They send wrong items and fail to respond to emails. Items look nothing like images on the website. Items rec’d feel flimsy and cheap. Also they u cant even contact them via phone. Always email and i receive no response
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with us. We will be in touch via email shortly to resolve this problem.

Kind Regards,

Charlie
304 Help Team
How do I give my opinion on something that has not yet arrived???
Hi Aqeel,

I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order. We have sent you an email, we are investigating this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I have not received my package. It is been 3 weeks now. Email, live chat and instagram DM messages were sent but still no reply.
Hi Isa,

I'm sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order. We will be in touch shortly via email to resolve this issue ASAP.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I have still not received my order or an update from 304 after sending emails and attempting to receive tracking details or an update on the web chat. The web chat is leaving an automatic response which says; Sorry for keeping you waiting, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
I have placed several orders with this company in the past and this is the first issue I have had. If someone would at least communicate with me I would be accepting of a late delivery however my experience has been terrible. Not only will I never place an order with 304 clothing again but I will also be reporting them to trading standards in hope that nobody else has to experience unwanted stress during these already difficult times.
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear about your recent order. I’m talking with my team about exploring this issue more now. I just want to let you know that your issue is important to us, and we’ll get back to you via email ASAP with proper insight and solutions.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
not receive my shipment.is lost
Hi Majed,

We understand how you feel, we’re very sorry. We’re going to take care of this for you right now. We will be in touch via email.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I ordered before a month ago and until now i didn’t reserve the order also the customer service didn’t respond with me
I have bought a set of 304 clothing and the labels already peeling off after washing it one time.
Hi Bower,

I'm really sorry to hear about your recent order. We will be in touch via email to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie 304 Help Team
Wouldn't buy there stuff again the wait I had for deliverey and the quality not up to much jogging bottoms had small holes in them
Hi Brian,

Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order. We will be in touch via email to resolve this issue.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
304 Clothing is rated 4.62 based on 4,958 reviews