2ndCityCompetitions Reviews

4.98 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 2ndCityCompetitions
Read 2ndCityCompetitions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@2ndcitycompetitions.co.uk

Location:

2nd Floor College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip,

Write Your review

Tell us how 2ndCityCompetitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great competitions with real chances of winning.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic prizes and all around great people 👍🏼
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional
Posted 4 days ago
Registration was really easy, just entered my first competition (fingers crossed for that) the website was easy to navigate and entering the competition was really straight forward. The prizes are brilliant and really cheap to enter. Look forward to entering more competitions in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Great way to give people the chance to win some great prize without spending load!! Well done lads!
Posted 6 days ago
Great value for money
Easy to process tickets
Simple enuf question
Proud to be a member
So join in on the fun👍
Posted 1 week ago
entered my first competition cant wait!! 😁 already watched a few lives I hadn't entered and was excited 😂 highly recommend for some amazing prizes and fun!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prizes recommend to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
1st time trying these guys but heard some great stuff! Just need to be a winner now 😂
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company easy to purchase from and the prizes are amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, I had a couple of questions to ask before I entered and they was answered within minutes.
Definitely entering more raffles
Posted 1 week ago
Great webpage
Easy accessible via social media
And fast process to paying for your tickets
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutely over the moon, i won £2000 in fridays draw, the company were straight on the phone calling me to arrange transfer. excellent prizes for very affordable tickets. i highly recommend entering as you got to be in it to win it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good competition and value...
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon. Cheers lads!.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing prizes great lads 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
You make so many people very Ha
ppy with your prices who couldn't afford to buy them but rise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great competitions and really easy to enter! Won first time 🥳
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gotta be In it to win it... 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good set up, only thing which would improve it for me would be to email customers to let them know the winning no as I've no idea who won on Friday
Posted 2 weeks ago
2ndCityCompetitions is rated 4.98 based on 85 reviews