2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cancelled policy over phone never got confirmation just letters emails asking about my policy. They send me out renewals and when I cancelled policy was because I sold the van they don't listen ignorant and useless spring to mind
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb value for money for kit car insurance with an insurance company whose name I recognised proving the value of shopping around. I found the staff responsive and helpful. All the documentation came through as expected. It was all very easy and quick. Of course I cannot comment on the claims process or any sort of customer treatment if you have a problem as I have not had this type of experience with 2Gether Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to set up with all questions answered in a friendly but professional manner, very economical (cheap compared to other companies) - not had any reason to claim or contact with a problem so far (touch wood) so cannot comment on that side of things. Have already recommended this company to others.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found 2 gether a very easy company to deal with with great prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have only just started with yourselves so l am reletively new, but all l can tell you is the gentleman who set up my account was extremely helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to deal with and were quick to sort everything out when I had to make a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exelent friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the service offered by 2gether insurance to be excellent, easy to deal with and very speedy and all at a very competetive price for my static caravan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hard to give a positive feedback as only been with this company a few months.but the service I have had so far as been good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
did not get what i thought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very happy with the service I got from you, also I recommened 2 more customers who took caravan insurance out with you, One is a Mrs M Wilson of 28 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT and the other is M Brooks of 30 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT. I wondered if I can get any kind of reward for these recommendations , Thankyou Mr TA Lomas 27 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A bit of confusion over Driving licence copy but overall so far great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful, efficient and friendly service every time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good communication with clear instruction of each step of the process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have found 2gether insurance very competitive price wise and I have no complaints about the service. Hopefully if I ever have to make a claim I will say the same thing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unexpectedly high extra payment for going over the mileage band. Also, I was unhappy that future insurance could only be agreed in milege bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Mckay, Thank you for your comments. The additional premium that would have been requested would have been issued by the Insurer in question and is therefore out of our control. Naturally lower mileage policies are generally cheaper and hence why estimated annual mileages would have been discussed when completing the initial quotation with one of my colleagues. Again the insurance going forward in mileage bands would have been at the behest of the Insurer in question. Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews