2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have given good in this review as I have not had the policy long enough to properly decide.The only negative is that I would much prefer to have my documents on paper rather than in an email that I have to download and trust that my printer will work.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful on the phone when choosing the right insurance , I've not had reason to see what the service is like from the claims end... fingers crossed I won't have to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The policy for my Jeep 4x4 was tailored to my needs and very reasonably priced, I'd recommend this company to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great help on telephone and great price .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I required a quick response re insuring a special car that I had built and used since 1994 and had a quick answer which was very much cheaper that my previous policy. I was happy with the result and new policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
no communication at all and very difficult to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Mccormick, Thank you for your comments. Without further detail I am unable to assist, so if you could kindly email your details and query to enquiries@2gi.co.uk we can address from there. Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
thear was no problen . thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. Was given valuable info about my previous insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We had a cracked windscreen on our motorhome when in France. I just could not get through to the right person until I got really stroppy which is not something I like to do but only then did I get some action
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Cobbledick, Thank you for your comments. I suspect given the nature of your comment that this was an issue with the Insurer of the policy and not us as the broker? If this is the case would you mind adjusting your rating to reflect this? Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
Excellant service, very helpful knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly, no hassle, good response to any problems, helpful advisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Initially I was very happy to insure wth 2Gether insurance as it was considerably cheaper than the renewal quote by my previous insurer but as I had a cheaper quote still this year, and the fact that I only ever seem to use this vehicle about 1 week a year, I always go for the cheaper option. Thanks for your services though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
How do you explain your no claim discount, after forty years of driving and never making a claim to any of my insurance companies, you state that I have to start from a one year discount. You have access to all insurance claims and driving records so its easy for you to check if any bad risks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had to cancel insurance 7 8 2014 after 30 days of contract .Nothing from2Gether in response to recorded delivery letter.Nothing. Extremely unfriendly unhelpful and impolite.W.Casson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the people at 2gether insurance to be very efficient and friendly and I would recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very good taylor made insurance just for me exelent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Overall I have had no problems with your insurance I have been rather happy. The one thing I didn't like is that every year it renews I have had to pay a deposit even tho I have used your insurance for a few years now, and because of this I'm unable to renew this time as I have changed jobs and I'm unable to pay the deposit so my insurance can continue. It would be much better if it just rolled over like other insurance policy's do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful. Professional service. Second policy both good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt response from comparison web site. Competitive pricing, overall a very good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Just a little disappointed with the valuation process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews