2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great help on telephone and great price .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I required a quick response re insuring a special car that I had built and used since 1994 and had a quick answer which was very much cheaper that my previous policy. I was happy with the result and new policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
thear was no problen . thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. Was given valuable info about my previous insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellant service, very helpful knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly, no hassle, good response to any problems, helpful advisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Initially I was very happy to insure wth 2Gether insurance as it was considerably cheaper than the renewal quote by my previous insurer but as I had a cheaper quote still this year, and the fact that I only ever seem to use this vehicle about 1 week a year, I always go for the cheaper option. Thanks for your services though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very good taylor made insurance just for me exelent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful. Professional service. Second policy both good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt response from comparison web site. Competitive pricing, overall a very good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Found this company one of the best only area of improvement I would like t see is a full print of all details I have sent to you on renewal to save me repeating and remembering times and dates of any accidents and convictions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second year I've used 2Gether Insurance, very good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I didn't need to contact the insurance provider once cover was in place however I had an excellent experience getting the cover in the first instance. I found the people I spoke to very friendly, helpful and professional, they provided various options without pressuring me into a sale. The company was recommended to me as they insured by vehicle for its previous owner and they are the first company I will approach for a quote when the renewal is due.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful service and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Up to yet can't fault you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful staff and patient when I forgot to send documents. Would certainly recommend to other camper van owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with having two cars insured with you. So much so I intend to offer you two motorcycles in a weeks time. Make sure the prices are good please. If you have nice stickers I would be happy to advertise your good news in my rear windscreens. 100% satisfied customer. Mr william chivers d.o.b. 22.04.1954 respects bill...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick efficient service, and a competitive quotation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fine so far , but no claims so can not give an opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews