24Sevensameday Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 24Sevensameday Ltd

About 24Sevensameday Ltd: If you need to meet an urgent deadline, keep the production line running, or the product launch on schedule you can trust 24Sevensameday with your same day, time critical shipments.

Don't hesitate to call us on 0116 2771 247 for a quote today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2771247

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 24Sevensameday Ltd?

Your Rating
"Always first class service. Competitive rates, punctual and helpful drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"We always receive a fantastic service from 24sevensameday. This time was no exception. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional, friendly and reliable service all round... would definitely use on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 years ago
"always helpful, efficient, and the best priced sameday courier that we use, my first choice on all occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service received as usual from your helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feed back, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 years ago
"It was very simple and easy to arrange and the couriers were very prompt, courteous and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone who needed a courier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Many Thanks, We are very happy with your service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt service , and kept up to date on progress. Many thanks. Kevin Evans Managing Director Avantee Logistics"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Takara at the call centre was excellent overall, very good at resolving the matter & a lovely helpful manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Staff are always helpful and answer all enquiries quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff at 24/7 are always there to help and provide a great service. As a business I know they will do whatever is necessary to ensure the goods are collected & delivered as requested and in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Always receive a good service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
24Sevensameday Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews