24Sevensameday Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 24Sevensameday Ltd

About 24Sevensameday Ltd: If you need to meet an urgent deadline, keep the production line running, or the product launch on schedule you can trust 24Sevensameday with your same day, time critical shipments.

Don't hesitate to call us on 0116 2771 247 for a quote today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2771247

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 24Sevensameday Ltd?

Your Rating
Intelligent P
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with service, would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are a regular user of 24 Seven Same Day. They always provide a reliable service at competitive rates. I would never hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Woodstock P
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing, timely deliveries and friendly customer service. Will definitely use their services again. Richie @ Leicester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cthorney@dmu.ac.uk
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient value for money service - the item was collected and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your comments hope to speak to you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Mcfc@mac.com
Verified Buyer
"Minimum fuss , minimal form filling , maximum service , very competitive prices for an excellent dependable speedy service , very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your feedback hope to speak to you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Barbarataylor@premierautoclaves.com
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your business
Posted 1 year ago
Tnglei.dispatch@techneticsgroup.com
Verified Buyer
"The customer service is excellent, very helpful and efficient. The drivers are friendly and polite. Overall, an excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your review we appreciate the business
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your feedback hope to speak to you soon
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your comments hope to speak to you soon
Posted 1 year ago
"As the person who books 24/7 for our company they have kept us out of trouble a lot with our last minute requests. All the office staff are more than happy to provide solutions to our ridged schedules and the drivers are always on time. We would struggle to operate without the high service 24/7 provides and will continue to work together far into the future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris we appreciate your custom good luck in the new premises
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and professional service. Friendly and helpful drivers and admin team. Highly recommended. Anna, Impact Creative Partnership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Anna we appreciate your comments will pass on to the rest of the team
Posted 1 year ago
"We use 24 Seven Sameday on a daily basis and have done for many years. They are always on time, helpful and offer any feedback if you need it. All staff are incredibly friendly and willing to help and honestly make it a pleasure to work with them. I would highly recommend using 24 Seven Sameday for any courier needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sophie we appreciate your continued support
Posted 1 year ago
Martinoverfield@winvic.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and efficient, going that extra length to help when the delivery address had moved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks Martin hope to hear from you again
Posted 1 year ago
Steve.barnacle@sap.com
Verified Buyer
"Great service in getting an important document to London same day service Reliable and efficient - would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks Steve for your review hope to here from you again
Posted 1 year ago
Stewart.king@flamefast.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"First time we have used 24sevensameday, excellent service, simple to organise and package was delivered to central London very quickly with email proof of delivery on signing. Can't fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback hope to deal with you again
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Called on a tuesday. Collected and delivered next day for a reasonable price. Exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
thanks for your feedback hope to deal with you again
Posted 2 years ago
Emma@leading-edge.co
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service - would certainly use the company again. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
D.stanley@centraltps.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"On time, friendly service! First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin.lee@firstcapitalcashflow.com
Verified Buyer
"Fast & Efficient service, highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Hahern@swmg.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 years ago
D.beake@warwickaudiotech.com
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, fast collection, and good communication, would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Nicky.pantrini@tro-group.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed with the service.i called quite late on the day and needed a parcel picked up from Leicestershire and brought to London and they were quick to get on the job and get out to me. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to speak to you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
24Sevensameday Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews