247 Techies UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 52 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 247 Techies UK

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Techies UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My problem was resolved with great simple to follow on the spot help I would very much recommend this company to all including those like me At the older end of age group Thanks Ray Barnard"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Provided the info i required promptly and courteously"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"~They were very helpful and patient and solved my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"247 Techies saved my life more than once this year and always with a big smile Thank you so much Lilli"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They listen, look at the problem then stick with it until a solution is found. Simple but brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Did a very good job, very knowledgeable and talked us through the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"i feel very reliant on them. they provide an excellent and polite service and are technically up to the task"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No issue is too big nor too small to 24/7 Techies. The technicians have the experience and expertise to deal with any issue patiently in the most courteous manner. I've had the opportunity at times to really appreciate their extended courtesy and refined manners on the phone, 24/7 Techies value the importance their of their customers which makes their service second to none, I really appreciate their commendable standards of service and would not hesitate to recommend 24/7 Techies to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reliable, professional, friendly...and always there to help out."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Essential to my PC / Photos / Word / Email usage Technically am not good but from using 2417 techies these last three or four years my understanding and benefits of using my PC has immeasurable improved . Still use and have the assurance of 247 help when a problem arises or when as often happens Google or Outlook update / change a process Subscription cost to 247 has to be one of my best ever buys - plus the free tel access and when needed the chance to personally talk to a person ( not a machine ) is priceless. Michael Jones A sometimes confused / needing help near 80 yr old UK Pensioner . Would recommend 247 techies to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick,efficient,patient, polite .... All good thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Patience in what was a lengthy but successful procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have fixed problems with courtesy and patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work carrie dout with professionalism. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"He sorted out my problem quickly and efficiently. I much prefer speaking to a real person on the other end, and am grateful that the option is there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service! Very patient, very knowledgeable and excellent followup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The identification by you of the problem on my computer has been tremendous ! no further appearance of this difficulty has emerged. Thank Goodness !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every time I have contacted 247 Techies UK the reps have been very helpful, efficient, patient and polite. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a non tech individual with frequent use of email and word for both text and pictures i am frequently baffled by outlook/ Microsoft changes - updates . 247 techies gives me comfort / peace of mind that almost ... all issues can be resolved .The annual subscription for me represents great value to secure that peace of mind .. specially as most problems seem to arise either late at night or on weekends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
247 Techies UK is rated 4.77 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support