247 Techies UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 52 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 247 Techies UK

How would you rate 247 Techies UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My problem was resolved with great simple to follow on the spot help I would very much recommend this company to all including those like me At the older end of age group Thanks Ray Barnard"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The techies seem to know what they are doing. You should have an email address accessible to customers and to which one can reply. Job ref. 192439: I STILL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY PRINTER (HP) BUT I CAN'T DEAL WITH IT UNTIL TUESDAY 5 DECEMBER"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Provided the info i required promptly and courteously"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"~They were very helpful and patient and solved my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"247 Techies saved my life more than once this year and always with a big smile Thank you so much Lilli"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They listen, look at the problem then stick with it until a solution is found. Simple but brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Did a very good job, very knowledgeable and talked us through the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i feel very reliant on them. they provide an excellent and polite service and are technically up to the task"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No issue is too big nor too small to 24/7 Techies. The technicians have the experience and expertise to deal with any issue patiently in the most courteous manner. I've had the opportunity at times to really appreciate their extended courtesy and refined manners on the phone, 24/7 Techies value the importance their of their customers which makes their service second to none, I really appreciate their commendable standards of service and would not hesitate to recommend 24/7 Techies to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, professional, friendly...and always there to help out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Essential to my PC / Photos / Word / Email usage Technically am not good but from using 2417 techies these last three or four years my understanding and benefits of using my PC has immeasurable improved . Still use and have the assurance of 247 help when a problem arises or when as often happens Google or Outlook update / change a process Subscription cost to 247 has to be one of my best ever buys - plus the free tel access and when needed the chance to personally talk to a person ( not a machine ) is priceless. Michael Jones A sometimes confused / needing help near 80 yr old UK Pensioner . Would recommend 247 techies to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick,efficient,patient, polite .... All good thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Patience in what was a lengthy but successful procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have fixed problems with courtesy and patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt, patient service from your team again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent work carrie dout with professionalism. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"He sorted out my problem quickly and efficiently. I much prefer speaking to a real person on the other end, and am grateful that the option is there"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"you answered my question"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loreen
"Excellent service! Very patient, very knowledgeable and excellent followup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
247 Techies UK is rated 4.77 based on 52 reviews