247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.57 Rating 272 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer:

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website






Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used 247 transfer services for a few years already. Unfortunately I have noticed that the quality of services has deteriorated over time: booking a cab via website can be quite time-consuming, confirmed bookings often contain mistakes, drivers are not anywhere as friendly and courteous as they were even 2 years ago. My last three trips were unpleasant (one of which I had to pay for the parking only because the driver ignored my text about the late flight arrival; the one time I had to wait for 20 min while the driver was waiting at a different place). I do hope things change for the better and as for now I'll be using local cab services.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your honest thoughts and time in raising these issues. Please be kind to accept our utmost sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused as we can assure you it was definitely not our intention for something like this to happen because our goal is to provide quality services to each and one of our customers.

We try our best to make sure that our customers have a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car until they are being dropped off. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. We definitely do not want to lose our loyal customers due to these unforeseen situations thus we try somehow to compensate so we can be given a second chance.
As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations do not happen on a regular basis and we hope that you will give us the chance to offer you the kind of service that you are accustomed to.
We do hope you will reconsider your decision and will be willing to give us another chance. If there is anything we can do to reduce all the stress caused on this occasion, please be kind to let us know and we will come back as soon as possible.

Also please contact us any time you encounter any difficulties or we need to bring some changes in the quality of service we offer, your feedback would be much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
At the end, did the job
Posted 2 years ago
Good service from drivers.
However, with the recent in price increase of more than 10%, I have decided to switch to other companies who are providing similar quality services for cheaper.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Adrian,
Thank you for being our customer till now. Your feedback is much appreciated. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, it is only our best intention to keep our old customers.
We hope you will reconsider your decision and be our customer in future to come as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Seating in the main waiting area is a bit claustrophobic and not very comfortable. We have had breakfast in two different sites, and neither was good (one was awful). Much too commercial (too many stores, and not unusual ones at that), which makes it harder to relax.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for the review sent. Unfortunately we provide transfers form and to the airport and we are not quite sure that you were refering to our services. Please let us know your oppinion regarding the taxi service provided.

Have a great day!
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Car was on time and driver v: polite but the car interior wasn't v clean and smelt of cigarettes.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Deborah,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. As we consider customers' reviews very valuable, our customer service representative team has immediately informed our related department the problem you have met with, they will try their best to help you solve your problem as soon as possible! This is definitely against our company policy and we assure you that every feedback is taken on board.
Please check your registered email box and thank you so much for your cooperation!

Have a great day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 4 years ago
On the journey out the driver was very polite but did not know the way and so was asking me for directions which was not great. On the journey back the driver was speeding, playing with his phone and their driving made us feel unsafe. I must say though the customer service was great all the way through so thank you for that.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Edward,

We would like to thank you for your email and for bringing this into our attention. We also thank you for providing your feedback also, as only in this way we can find out the drivers who do not respect our manner of delivering a good service. Please be assured that we have addressed this matter with the drivers supervisor as well, so he can address this matter in an appropriate manner with the concerned driver.
We thank you for your opinion and we hope you will remain a valuable customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or if there is anything we can assist with. We thank you for the trust that you have in us and we hope to be your choice for airport transfers for the future as well.

Have a great day!
Best regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
It would have been very helpful to have a specific spot to meet my driver as I arrived a few minutes early and he was not there with a sign with my name on it. I had no phone of my own to find out where to meet him, and had to ask the info services people for help.

Otherwise, driver was fine; ride was fine; car was fine.

Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Ms. Woodard,

Thank you very much for proving us with your feedback. Your answers are very useful in understanding your needs and improving the service we provide.
In regards to the airport pick ups - for every terminal we have an established meeting point. The information is sent directly on the customer's email address once the driver is allocated and confirms the job as per below:

Reference number: X
Booking status: Confirmed
Pick-up from:
Meeting Point: Travelex
Pick-up details: -

However please feel free to contact our customer service team members by phone, email or live chat. They will happily assist you with further at anytime. Please let us know if there is something that we can help you with in the future.

Have a lovely day!
Kindest regards,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Driver friendly.
But not on time. This has happened for my few bookings - disappointing.
Previously complained but no improvement.
This is surprising given how you "FINE" customers when we are slightly late due to flight delays beyond our control
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will definitely take into consideration and improve our minicab services. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.57 based on 272 reviews