247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 264 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional driver. All did right
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Priscila ,Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a lovely day! Kindest regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
On time, professional and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gordon ,Thank you for your positive review .We are always trying to provide the best prices and services for our customers . We are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
on time. safe driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jeremy , Thank you for the review sent and for your feedback. We are glad that you found our services reliable and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easiest service ever. Thumbs up 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to all our customers and we are looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a great day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
Driver was prompt, polite and help us with our luggage. Car is clean and comfortable. The only thing is we booked for a small (estate) car but was given a van (mvp) car. It was waaay too large for the 2 of us and our luggages (and cost more). But other than that, everything is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Fransisca ,We would like to thank you for the review sent .First of all please kindly accept our sincere apologies regarding the given vehicle type.Given the details of your luggage our operators thought that an MPV vehicle would be more suitable. As you know it's not allowed by law to make a journey if the luggage won't fit in the trunk and that's why we send you an MPV car instead of a Saloon/Estate one . We always like take precautions when it comes to our transfers and we want to ensure our client that they will have a safe and careefree ride . Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication before pick up, pleasant and safe driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Bruce , We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Have a lovely day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great - arrived on time in the morning and was there at arrivals when flight was early.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used this company three times and the drivers were always on time with polite manners. I like, when the job is confirmed the day before, the email with picture of the person who is coming to do the transfer or pick up. Definitely recommended it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seating in the main waiting area is a bit claustrophobic and not very comfortable. We have had breakfast in two different sites, and neither was good (one was awful). Much too commercial (too many stores, and not unusual ones at that), which makes it harder to relax.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for the review sent. Unfortunately we provide transfers form and to the airport and we are not quite sure that you were refering to our services. Please let us know your oppinion regarding the taxi service provided.

Have a great day!
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good things. Cheap service. New clean cars. Friendly drivers. Proposal. Send transferee conformation with drivers detail as message on mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used 247 Airport Transfers a few times now, and they're now my airport transfer taxi of choice. Easy to book, they check landing times to make sure they're there at the right time, great price, and very pleasant, fast, rides. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The job was cancelled 15 minutes before the scheduled pick up. My husband nearly missed his flight for California, and his journey to the airport was stressful and expensive as he had to use a mixture of ways of transportation, including black cabs. Very disappointed and possibly not going to be using this company again in fear of this type of services happening again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Silvia,

We would like to thank you very much for taking your time to send us the feedback in regards with the journey booked for yesterday morning and also for your patience and understanding while we have investigated the situation. First of all, please be kind to accept our utmost sincere apologies for the distress and inconveniences caused by our controller's actions, which is relatively new in our team. Unfortunately, he did not follow the standard procedure, which is to outsource the transfer to another cab company, after he was informed by the initially allocated driver that he will not be able to reach the pick-up address in time.

This matter has been forwarded to the controller's supervisor in order for it to be addressed properly to the concerned controller and we can assure you this was an isolated case and a similar situation will not take place again in the future.

Please be kind to provide us the receipts for the alternative means of transportation used by your husband and we will gladly refund the difference paid on top of the quoted price by our company. Moreover, in order to compensate for the distress and trouble caused, we will also offer you an extra £25 discount in the hopes that you will decide to use our services once again so we can demonstrate that what happened was a singular mistake and that this was not our usual level of service that we offer.

Once again, we do apologize sincerely for what happened as we can assure you it was definitely not our intention to cause any distress with yesterday's transfer.

If any further assistance from our side will be required, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time and we will get back with a reply as soon as possible.

Wishing you a lovely day ahead!

Kind regards,

Cristian Ciobanu
Customer Service Supervisor
Posted 3 years ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer has usually a good service, sometimes the drivers are not as professional as they should be. Overall it is a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with your services. Been using this company for a while now. Always on time for pick up and drivers always dressed up smartly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i have been using this service for 3 years now and they have met all my expectations of a dependable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was there earlier than the scheduled time. He was prompt to assist with my luggages. When he saw me sleeping in the car, he actually offered a neck pillow. Most importantly, he waited for me to enter the apartment, ensuring that I was a the right place, safe and sound, before he drove off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good experience to travel with you. Hope to see you on 31st July again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! Very helpful and responsive during reservation process. Driver was waiting when we got through immigration and customs at Heathrow and took care of our bags from there. Car was very new, clean, and very comfortable. Driver was cordial on ride to hotel. Entry to the hotel is a bit tricky and driver knew just how to negotiate it. Finally, very helpful transferring bags to hotel bellman. Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Roy
Thank you for your five star review. We will pass on the details to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to receive such a wonderful feedback.
Have a lovely day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kamal,

We thank you for the review sent and for the time took to write to us. We do hope to always provide you with excellent services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day. The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 264 reviews