247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.57 Rating 269 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer:

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great - arrived on time in the morning and was there at arrivals when flight was early.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used this company three times and the drivers were always on time with polite manners. I like, when the job is confirmed the day before, the email with picture of the person who is coming to do the transfer or pick up. Definitely recommended it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used 247 Airport Transfers a few times now, and they're now my airport transfer taxi of choice. Easy to book, they check landing times to make sure they're there at the right time, great price, and very pleasant, fast, rides. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with your services. Been using this company for a while now. Always on time for pick up and drivers always dressed up smartly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i have been using this service for 3 years now and they have met all my expectations of a dependable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was there earlier than the scheduled time. He was prompt to assist with my luggages. When he saw me sleeping in the car, he actually offered a neck pillow. Most importantly, he waited for me to enter the apartment, ensuring that I was a the right place, safe and sound, before he drove off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good experience to travel with you. Hope to see you on 31st July again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! Very helpful and responsive during reservation process. Driver was waiting when we got through immigration and customs at Heathrow and took care of our bags from there. Car was very new, clean, and very comfortable. Driver was cordial on ride to hotel. Entry to the hotel is a bit tricky and driver knew just how to negotiate it. Finally, very helpful transferring bags to hotel bellman. Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Roy
Thank you for your five star review. We will pass on the details to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to receive such a wonderful feedback.
Have a lovely day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kamal,

We thank you for the review sent and for the time took to write to us. We do hope to always provide you with excellent services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day. The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. The driver was on time, courteous and got us to our destination in good time for our connecting flight. We will use 24/7 again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kevin,

Thank you for your five stars review. We are glad that you find our service very good. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service and looking forward to your future bookings. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Always professional and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Martin,
Thanks you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to our customers and looking forward to work with you in the near future.
Have a lovely day!
Kind regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was prompt and very nice. I booked through the 247 app, as I was overseas and without a laptop so I was unable to book via their website. Although the app doesn't have the fields for you to fill in your airlines and arrival time, the driver nonetheless called me 15mins before he was scheduled to pick me up to inform me that he was just right by Heathrow and to let him know whenever I was out so he could drive in and pick me up right away, which was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Claresta,
Thank you for the five star review. We really appreciate it. We will pass the positive feedback to our driver and we are sure that he will gladly assist you in your future booking.
Have a lovely day!
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended service. I messed up my online reservation, but the online support was fantastic. Cars arrived on time, drivers were smart, polite and the car's were Immaculate. Great service from start to finish, I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Julie,
Thank you so much for your appreciation words. We are more than happy to hear than you could manage your reservation and also you had a great time throughout the journey. We are looking forward to work with you in near future.
Have a lovely day!
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
What an excellent service! Great price easy booking driver smartly dressed in suit and tie smart BMW car. This will be the only company I use in future for any London travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear David,
We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation and for your recommendation. We are glad to know that you had a great time. We do hope to always provide you with excellent services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the service. Our driver was prompt and courteous. Actually, he was more than that. We found him to be charming and accommodating, especially when we arrived at the apartment we had rented and found no one there to let us in. All was solved, but he was unwilling to leave until we were finally greeted by our landlord.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sally,

We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We will pass on the details to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to receive such a wonderful feedback. We hope that your stay in London is wonderful.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Travelling on business by myself I was met by nice driver on time at terminal 2 HR Very friendly and efficient and helpful driver Alex - Thank you will use service again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Cathy,

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad that our service was prompt and that your driver was helpful. We will make sure that he receives your review and we are sure that he will be glad to assist with your transfer on your next London trip.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
very professional, prompt and reliable. My preferred choice of taxi.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Miglena,

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you are our loyal customer and we would like to thank you for all your support and time. We look forward to work for you in the near future.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using their service for 3/4 years. I am happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and reliable. Chat support is fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Fabian,

We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings.

Have a great day!
Best regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
You did perfectly as always. I have used your service for several years. I thank you on behalf of all my family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Aynur,

We are glad to know that you and your family had a great time on board of our vehicles. Since you are our loyal customer we will do our best to make sure that you have the best minicab service provided always.

Have a great day!
Best regards,
The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.57 based on 269 reviews