247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.57 Rating 272 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer:

247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Heathrow Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good spacious and neat and clean
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, well-priced and reliable with good cars. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us!
Posted 1 year ago
Driver contacted us ahead of scheduled pick up time to check in on our airport passport control/baggage conditions as he didn't want us waiting for him too long. Very smooth process and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. On time, polite, friendly and chatty.
Posted 1 year ago
Repeat customer.
Cannot fault the overall booking, pick up and drop service.
Booking online is relatively simply, there is also online chat that can be used for any questions / help
The drivers are also good and polite
The cars clean and tidy
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, great value. Pleasant, safe driver. Clean, comfortable cars that meet specified passenger and luggage requirements (seems obvious, but other companies don't)
Posted 1 year ago
All you really need from an airport transfer company is a safe comfortable reliable drive, with a company that keeps you informed all the way. 247 airport transfers did exactly that and at a reasonable price. Very delighted 😃
Posted 1 year ago
3rd time using the service - great as always. Punctual and polite.

I will be using the firm again later this month.
Posted 1 year ago
The driver arrived on time but when we got in the car they told me it would take over 2 hours to get home. If we had gone via the M25 it would take half the time. I had been traveling for more than 20 hours and wanted to get home ASAP, so said I want to do the quick way. To do that they wanted to charge me 20 pounds extra so the costs became ridiculous - a terrible start to the service
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the time you've taken to write us the points in our service that you were not satisfied with. We hope that you will take the patience to read what we have to say in our defense. Having looked into your first transfer, we can see that this was not completed by us but by a partner company. We completely understand that the situation faced was a difficult one, but as per our standard procedure, whenever one of our drivers cannot reach on time, we do our best to provide the journey in a timely manner, which usually means outsourcing the job through one of our partner companies. Our intention is not to leave the customer stranded but to send a driver and do the pick up on time, as per his request. We found a company which claimed to have availability at the time but they did not do their job properly. We are currently waiting for an explanation from their side so we can have a better clue of what happened and our supervisor will reply to your e-mail as a matter of urgency. As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations are extremely rare. We deeply apologize once again for all the trouble caused and all the stress suffered. It is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car until they are being dropped off to all our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
punctual and well-mannered
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! Have a lovely day!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, terrific drivers, great price. We have been taking 247 Airport Transfer each year for four years. Five stars every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very flexible with the time as my flight was delayed and my arrival time had to change more than once.
The staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful.
Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to read your feedback, Dee! Thank you for recommending us!
Posted 1 year ago
The ride was smooth and pleasant.
The driver was very kind and polite and did his best to avoid heavy traffic
Posted 1 year ago
Their fare is competitive and their service is generally good.
Posted 1 year ago
The driver was waiting for us. He was polite and very friendly. His driving was very good. Could not fault the service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear this, Loraine! We hope to see you again on board so we would offer the same great level of service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excelent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used 247 transfer services for a few years already. Unfortunately I have noticed that the quality of services has deteriorated over time: booking a cab via website can be quite time-consuming, confirmed bookings often contain mistakes, drivers are not anywhere as friendly and courteous as they were even 2 years ago. My last three trips were unpleasant (one of which I had to pay for the parking only because the driver ignored my text about the late flight arrival; the one time I had to wait for 20 min while the driver was waiting at a different place). I do hope things change for the better and as for now I'll be using local cab services.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your honest thoughts and time in raising these issues. Please be kind to accept our utmost sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused as we can assure you it was definitely not our intention for something like this to happen because our goal is to provide quality services to each and one of our customers.

We try our best to make sure that our customers have a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car until they are being dropped off. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. We definitely do not want to lose our loyal customers due to these unforeseen situations thus we try somehow to compensate so we can be given a second chance.
As you have been using our services for several years, you know that such situations do not happen on a regular basis and we hope that you will give us the chance to offer you the kind of service that you are accustomed to.
We do hope you will reconsider your decision and will be willing to give us another chance. If there is anything we can do to reduce all the stress caused on this occasion, please be kind to let us know and we will come back as soon as possible.

Also please contact us any time you encounter any difficulties or we need to bring some changes in the quality of service we offer, your feedback would be much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
On time, smart, polite, skilled driver, good car.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, we are happy to have you as a client!
Best regards, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
I answered your request already 3 times,maybe it's time to fix your mechanisms?
Basically,the trip from Heathrow was adequate.
The trip back to Heathrow the driver used his cellphone a few times while driving. We will use your services again on our next trip
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - on time, polite, helpful and reasonably priced - all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian, your review is greatly appreciated. We are happy your experience was a good one.
247 Airport Transfer Team wishes you all the best!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.57 based on 272 reviews