247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 264 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way
Lumina Park , Enfield , EN1 1FS

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
On time, very professional, will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
punctual and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always professional and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a roundtrip transfer to/from Heathrow airport. The car is arrived on time. The driver is helpful & nice. The price is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been using their service each time i visit London and have never been disappointing. Very reliable service and the driver is always on time and contactable since they provide the drivers mobile number before hand. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You lost my bag, it was at your airport the entire time, and no one could find it. Very scary that you are not scanning bags and able to report their location. Took three days to get my bag. Worst experience ever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sir, we are a minicab company, we provide private transfers from all London airports to city and vice-versa. Most probably your feedback is related to an airport, not to us.
Posted 5 months ago
Courteous and professional service, no extra charges for waiting time or traffic, was able to prepay by credit card. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On-time, reliable, reasonable with good drivers and cars. I always use 247 Heathrow on my visits to London. Great service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our transport to and from Heathrow Airport was great! They were very responsive and communicated well with me, especially when our driver was running a few minutes late. On our drive to our property, our driver insisted he would not leave until he was assured we met with our property manager. I would recommend 247 Airport transfer for transportation to/from Heathrow Airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
On time, clean car, polite driver
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always. Driver was first class. Have been using 24/7 for 3 years now. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ive been using 247 for the last 4 years and this was the first time I have experienced poor service from 247. We arrived at the airport and had to wait 30-40 mins for the driver to arrive and when they did the wrong size of vehicle was provided for the amount of luggage we had and price we had agreed to pay several days in advance. When the driver called the office they said there were no other drivers nearby and they only offered to refund the fare which didn't help us as we needed to get to our destination on time. We managed to cram in to the taxi at the horror of the driver however we arrived at our destination 90 mins later than expected, I went to work late and my wife didn't get enough time to run the errands she needed before going to the next airport for a follow on flight. Bad form and no apology after either. I have since been using another firm who have been on time and with the right vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards with the journey booked for 11th of April, which was completed more than one month ago. Unfortunately we cannot agree with your affirmations and please allow us to explain further. You have booked this trip for an estate car type, our controller allocated you a VW Passat which has a larger boot, but you have had luggage suitable for a MPV one, after checking the photos taken by our driver. Moreover the driver met you with a lateness of no more than 5 minutes according to the GPS tracking history. We understand that this may not be a fortunate situation for you, but this was definitely not for us either as the driver was delayed due to this on his next allocated job. Despite all the situations occurred during this transfer we are willing to maintain the good collaboration established with you over the time and we hope to have you as our customer as per in the past.
Also we hope that you will understand that our intention is to get a very clear picture of the facts regarding any matter, which I believe is fair towards the driver and the customer alike. And in difficult situations this is the best approach, as our experience of over 7 years providing airport services has proven so far.
Posted 6 months ago
good spacious and neat and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, well-priced and reliable with good cars. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us!
Posted 8 months ago
Driver contacted us ahead of scheduled pick up time to check in on our airport passport control/baggage conditions as he didn't want us waiting for him too long. Very smooth process and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. On time, polite, friendly and chatty.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Repeat customer. Cannot fault the overall booking, pick up and drop service. Booking online is relatively simply, there is also online chat that can be used for any questions / help The drivers are also good and polite The cars clean and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable, great value. Pleasant, safe driver. Clean, comfortable cars that meet specified passenger and luggage requirements (seems obvious, but other companies don't)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All you really need from an airport transfer company is a safe comfortable reliable drive, with a company that keeps you informed all the way. 247 airport transfers did exactly that and at a reasonable price. Very delighted 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
3rd time using the service - great as always. Punctual and polite. I will be using the firm again later this month.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
247 Heathrow Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 264 reviews