247 Drainage UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Drainage UK

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Drainage UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"247 did a great job. I would reccomend their services to all my friends and family"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Really sastisfied with the job 247 Drainage did. Would happily reccomend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect job. Loved how clean and tidy you kept the place while working. Thought I would be waiting ages for someone to come round and sort the problem but you guys arrived the same day I called. Very friendly and polite staff. Thanks a lot. Susan Finley."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for solving my ongoing drainage issues! If I ever have any problems with it again I will definitely give you a call. Maz"
Posted 2 years ago
"247 Drainage were very courteous, professional and clean; would definitely use again in future. Thank you 247"
Posted 3 years ago
"Really good service would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Conscientious and reliable service which I would be happy to use in the future"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic job well done"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional. Highly recommend d this service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service would recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"The guy who came was really professional. Really knew his stuff. Keep up the good work"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, informative, tidy and clean. Couldn't be better! Ms J Hernandez"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very satisfactory. Good job well done, May xx"
Posted 3 years ago
"From the initial phone call the engineer explained his finish go and told us what needed to be done to correct the problem. He made us feel at ease with everything. Five star!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant professional service. Tony came out at short notice and eased my panic about ongoing drainage problems."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good. Thorough & friendly service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great job well done. Service was prompt and consideration was given at all times"
Posted 3 years ago
"Really friendly and fast service highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, avoided over charging for a complicated problem. Great response time in less than 24 hours"
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect Service and job. Would definitely use your services again, many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
247 Drainage UK is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews