247 Drainage UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 247 Drainage UK

How would you rate 247 Drainage UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Margie Wann
Verified Buyer
"247 did a great job. I would reccomend their services to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Helen Harper
Verified Buyer
"Really sastisfied with the job 247 Drainage did. Would happily reccomend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Finley
Verified Buyer
"Perfect job. Loved how clean and tidy you kept the place while working. Thought I would be waiting ages for someone to come round and sort the problem but you guys arrived the same day I called. Very friendly and polite staff. Thanks a lot. Susan Finley."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marina Miller
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for solving my ongoing drainage issues! If I ever have any problems with it again I will definitely give you a call. Maz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadia Macintosh
Verified Buyer
"247 Drainage were very courteous, professional and clean; would definitely use again in future. Thank you 247"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annie Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Really good service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conscientious and reliable service which I would be happy to use in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donna Avila
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverly Munoz
Verified Buyer
"Very professional. Highly recommend d this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vanita Lonni
Verified Buyer
"Great service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"The guy who came was really professional. Really knew his stuff. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Hernandez
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, informative, tidy and clean. Couldn't be better! Ms J Hernandez"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
May Magwick
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfactory. Good job well done, May xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the initial phone call the engineer explained his finish go and told us what needed to be done to correct the problem. He made us feel at ease with everything. Five star!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julliette Taggart
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant professional service. Tony came out at short notice and eased my panic about ongoing drainage problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sallie Gee
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Thorough & friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brenda Little
Verified Buyer
"Great job well done. Service was prompt and consideration was given at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joyce Myron
Verified Buyer
"Really friendly and fast service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, avoided over charging for a complicated problem. Great response time in less than 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stella Brown
Verified Buyer
"Perfect Service and job. Would definitely use your services again, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
247 Drainage UK is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews