247 Drainage UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Drainage UK
Read 247 Drainage UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 282 247

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Drainage UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
247 did a great job. I would reccomend their services to all my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really sastisfied with the job 247 Drainage did. Would happily reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect job. Loved how clean and tidy you kept the place while working. Thought I would be waiting ages for someone to come round and sort the problem but you guys arrived the same day I called. Very friendly and polite staff. Thanks a lot. Susan Finley.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for solving my ongoing drainage issues! If I ever have any problems with it again I will definitely give you a call. Maz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
247 Drainage were very courteous, professional and clean; would definitely use again in future. Thank you 247
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Conscientious and reliable service which I would be happy to use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional. Highly recommend d this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The guy who came was really professional. Really knew his stuff. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, informative, tidy and clean. Couldn't be better! Ms J Hernandez
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfactory. Good job well done, May xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial phone call the engineer explained his finish go and told us what needed to be done to correct the problem. He made us feel at ease with everything. Five star!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant professional service. Tony came out at short notice and eased my panic about ongoing drainage problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good. Thorough & friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job well done. Service was prompt and consideration was given at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really friendly and fast service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, avoided over charging for a complicated problem. Great response time in less than 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Service and job. Would definitely use your services again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
247 Drainage UK is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews