247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,691 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. I really appreciate getting the confirmation emails, including the email with the driver's name, photo and telephone number. Our driver was on time, was polite and courteous and got us home with no issues. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service received was excellent. The driver was on time and notified me clearly with the registration of his arrival. The driver was very courteous and it was a pleasant drive home. I have been using 247 Airport Transfer for some time and have never been disappointed. I am more than happy to recommend them when asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but the pricing keeps changing by as much as 50% for the exact same ride. Would be nice to have more stable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable punctual easy efficient communication. Wifi in vehicle . Reasonable rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service. The only bad experience I recently had was when I booked a taxi and 247 sent a driver from another company as all the drivers were busy. The driver from the other company was rude and he wanted more money then what was agreed. However, I logged a complaint and the issue was resolved as 247 was kind enough to send apologies for this incident. Apart from this, all my other experiences were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is my second time with 247 in London, every thing was as expected from top company, driver was on time, car as ordered, I got an Email a night before the transfer with the car and the driver details witch was very helpful. when in London the next time I will definitely use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service - very professional driver, super polite and most importantly really safe driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
serious and timely driver. the car was a minibus while on the site it is made to believe that your fleet is composed of luxury cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt, courteous and helpful drivers and call center
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last minute call, perfect service inbound and outbound London, very effective customer service and assistance, fair prices, the best ever in London, I will certainly use 247 Airport again and advice their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driver failed to turn up. Allocated driver from a different firm failed to wait. Zero communication in advance from 24/7 on the booking and changes to the bookings.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards to the journey booked for the 10th of December! We are sorry to hear that the things didn't go exactly the way we all expected.
Having looked into your query, I can see the booking needed to be passed to a local company due to an emergency and the price difference paid on top of our agreed price would have been refunded back to you.
It is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment you booked a car till you are being dropped off to all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. Situations like the one happened on Sunday are something that we strive to prevent all the time and it is our aim to offer an excellent service at all the time. However, when unforeseen situations appear, a situation that cannot be controlled from the office as the extremely bad weather conditions, there is nothing to be done more. As you have been using our services on a regular basis in the past, you know that such situations are not common for us and we do provide a reliable service to our customers. We, therefore, hope that we will be having the chance to have you as our customer in the future to come regardless of what happened on this particular matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and on time for pick ups. Found drivers friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, precise, polite, safe! I’ll definitely book this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again on board!
Posted 2 years ago
Surprising high value welcome and service for airport transportation. Feeling relaxed now that airport transfer is in my list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to hear your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for your feedback, looking forward to seeing you again!
Posted 2 years ago
One of the better ones in a pretty rotten market overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations completely. Complete customer satisfaction is very important to us at 247 Airport Transfer, and we would like the opportunity to make this right and provide a more pleasant experience for you. We are looking forward to seeing you again on board of our vehicles.
Have a great day!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot for your service! very good! everything is in time and comfortable, I will definitely use your service in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diana, we appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
On time, helpful n sharing personal tips on how to make the most n getting the best deal travelling in Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chan! We're pleased to know that you were taken care of by our service team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Professionalità, puntualità, gentilezza, pulizia e ottimo prezzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Francesca!
Posted 2 years ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.68 based on 1,691 reviews