247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,459 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer

About 247 Airport Transfer: 247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and reliable service which always gives me peace of mind when I am going on business travel that my driver will be on time and courteous! By far the best taxi service in London and affordable!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elluria, We thank you for kind words. We are glad that you have find our services excellent and we are looking forward to providing you with the same quality minicab journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

247 is an outstanding, dependable, and cost effective transportation company. If you are scheduled for a pickup destined for an airport, you do NOT have to worry about arriving in time for your flight. 247 is hassle-free. Book now!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jo, We would like to thank you for your kind words and your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient , always on time . Reccomend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you very much for your five star review and your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using 247 Airport Transfer since 2011 and it has never let me down. Very efficient all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Freiderikos, Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We are glad that the service was to your liking and we look forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A reliable service we always use going to the airport and going home after a flight. Good and friendly drivers, professional service and great customer service from the office. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you for your positive feedback and your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use this compani when I am in London. Good prices and very good service

John Moe
Bergen. Norway
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a great experience in London; polite and prompt service, lovely clean cars and helpful drivers. Will not look any further than 247 Airport Transfer for all our transfer journeys when visiting the capital.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for your time and the positive feedback. We are more that happy to hear that you really enjoy our service and looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was waiting for me, polite and courteous. Car was clean and tidy. Driving style was steady and calm.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for your review sent. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and we will pass your feedback to our driver. He will be glad to receive the kind words of appreciation. We are looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was perfect as always !!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eric,
Thank you for the review sent. We appreciate your feedback and we will do our best to provide the same level of service for your future bookings.
Wish you a lovely day,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Picked up on time. Nice vehicle and took is to our destination. Overall great. Will use again for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Keith,
Thank you for the five star review. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and looking forward to your future booking.
Have a great day!
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The good - clean newer vehicles, no tobacco smoke odor in vehicles, on time, reliable. - The not so good - traveler name not correct (driver had LAX on his sign which is where we were arriving from), number of passengers not correct (4 instead of 2), destination not correct (LHR terminal 5 rather than desired terminal 3, thankfully the driver asked which terminal before we left the hotel), drive from LHR to Temple Court was one half hour longer than the drive from Temple Court to LHR although both were without traffic (route taken from LHR to Temple Court was not familiar to us). Make sure to have a UK-enabled cell phone with you. We needed to use the phone to find the driver upon arrival (in a sea of drivers waving signs) and you may need to call the service if your flight is early or delayed. There is a phone store near the customs exit in LHR terminal 3 where we were able to buy a UK SIM card. Have used 24/7 in the several times and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, clean taxi, helpful driver, speedy transfer - what's not to like !
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Philip,
Thank you for your time and the positive feedback. We are more that happy to hear that you really enjoy our service and looking forward to work with you in the near future.
Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was on time and very polite and professional. I was travelling alone with 2 kids and he helped me carry the suitcase. I am pleased with the service I received and will definitely use 247airporttransfers again.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dina,
Thank you for your feedback. We will surely pass the information to your driver. He most definitely be glad to assist you with your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service with these guys from both pick up and drop offs to the airport. They phone to double check bookings which is always nice as well. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear William,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our service and looking forward for your next journey with us! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using this transport service twice and not disappointed not one bit. Very courteous and respectful from when I booked my services up until I was dropped back oft to the airport. Clean cars and knowledgable drivers. Helpful. They call when they are near and leave you right at the door. Would recommend them 100% and will continue to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jessica,
Thank you for your positive feedback and your kind words. We will pass the review to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to assist you with your future bookings.
Have a great day!
Best regards!
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rowena,
Thank you for your review and looking forward to assist you with your future bookings.
Have a great day,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. On time. Clean, comfortable, safe trip. Driver was very polite. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Reka,

Thank you for your time and for the review provided. We are glad that the services was to your liking and we will make sure to pass your feedback to our driver, he will be glad to receive the kind words of appreciation. We are looking forward to work with you in the near future.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Cristina,

Thank you for your review and for the kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to working with you in the near future.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maria,

Thank you for your time and for the five star review provided. We aim to always provide professional services to our customer and it is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied customers as yourself. We are looking forward to your future bookings!

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very comfortable. And plus with wifi
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Konstantina,

Thank you for your time and review sent. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to work with you in the near future.

Have a lovely day!
Kind regards,
The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.75 based on 1,459 reviews