247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,517 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer

About 247 Airport Transfer: 247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Big change in pricing from 57 pounds to 78 pounds en route to airport . Driver said that if I don't agree he will have to pull over, which is ridiculous. Was travelling with a crying 18 month old which is already stressful enough. Of the price increase, 6 pounds was for waiting more than 10 mins which I accepted. Bulk of price increase was due to number of big bags. I asked for a car for 4 big bags and 4 carry on bags. In the end, we had 5 big bags (the extra one was due to my wife's expressed breast milk) which i explained was unexpected. When I tried to speak to the operator, he just referred me to terms and conditions and the phone line got cut off. Subsequently, it was a 'take it or we will leave you by the street' text message to the driver. At the end of the day, it was very unpleasant experience. Those with young kids, please do not use this service. I asked my wife and nanny if I over-reacted and they too felt we were violated. We would have paid the 20 pounds more if it was managed properly, but the attitude of everyone involved was a real let down. We are never using this service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Declan,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are very sorry to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience with us. As we consider customers' reviews very valuable, our customer service representative team has immediately informed our related department the problem you have met with.
When you have booked the journey online, you requested a MPV car type, which indeed is suitable for only 4 medium and 4 small bags. However when the driver met you at the airport, he had noticed that there were more bags than booked, suitable for a bigger vehicle, a 7 seater, its price being higher by 15£. Therefore in this case, the driver was entitled to ask for the right price of the journey, but this does not excuse at all his attitude. The drivers' supervisor has been informed about this matter and he will definitely address this in an appropriate manner with him. All of our drivers are trained to be professional, well mannered and attentive to our clients needs. Unfortunately, this situation it is not acceptable and he will be admonished, since our company's image was affected. We assure you that we take every feedback on board. Given the situation that happened and because we value our customers and wish not to lose them, we would like to offer you an extra 20% off your next booking with us, as an attempt to show you how our services really look like in normal circumstances. Hoping for the best and looking forward for any questions you might have!

Best regards,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great value, courteous drivers, punctual and very comfy cars!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booked through Kabee to Luton airport. On time and spacious clean car.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, friendly driver, clean vehicle
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to our customers. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found 247 Transfers very efficient and professional. Excellent contact and confirmation information provided via emails and phone. Transfers on time and well arranged. Vehicles and drivers were a high standard. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jayne,
We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation.We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your drivers are always on time, smartly dressed and polite. Cars used are modern and clean. Messages received are informative and reassuring.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide the best services for our customers. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time. good and polite drivers. reasonable rates
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nathalie, We are always trying to provide the best fares for our customers and the best service. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally reliable and always on time
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, punctual and very polite driver.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctuality
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, good sized vehicle and no crazy driving.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your time to write us a positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our services and found them reliable and we hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always courteous, very reliable, happy to wait and help with luggage without asking and smart, pleasant drivers.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been using these guys quite a few times now and I'm planning to keep doing so! Cars are clean, drivers polite and most importantly always on time!!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jan, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback . We are glad that you enjoyed our services and we are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service. Driver was on time (in fact he turned up early and waited). He was very courteous and polite. The fee was very reasonable.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Itrat, We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We will pass on the details to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to receive such a wonderful feedback. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept in contact
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Peter , We thank you for your time and for your review. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Clean car. Quick journey home.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Raymond, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our service.We do hope to always provide you with excellent services from now on as well.Looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, polite and punctual drivers.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Yuka,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you find our service excellent and we hope to maintain this level on your future bookings . Looking forward to your next journey with us! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used them on many occasions now, roughly 8 trips. I use the executive cars as I found they are the cheapest for transfers for this type of car. They always get in contact with you to remind you of the transfers and also do customer survey forms after to make sure customer satisfaction is high. If you book online you will save 10% making them even cheaper than already. Drivers are professional and helpful. Recommended highly
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Xavier , Thank you for your kind words of appreciation.We are always trying to offer the best fares for our customers and the best service.We do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. We wish you a lovely day ! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional driver and arrived on time
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Peter, We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timely, very friendly driver. No hassle at all. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Krishna, We thank you for your positive feedback and for your recommendation. We will pass on the details to the driver.We are looking forward to work with you and provide the same level of service. We wish you a lovely day, the 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 7 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.73 based on 1,517 reviews