247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,544 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer

About 247 Airport Transfer: 247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Carlos! Have a great day!
Posted 3 months ago
"My experience with them was pretty good! it was last week! how desperately i had to reach the place for an important interview. The driver was so talented knew how to drive fast but controlled and so good with google maps and navigation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Client,
We are happy to hear your experience with us was very good! Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Driver was on time, very pleasant and relaxed. A great ride."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is what we love to hear! Thank you very much, Yair!
Posted 4 months ago
"The driver was extremely competent, on time, and knowledgeable. The car was clean and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Client,
Thank you for your kind words about our staff and cars. It was wonderful working with you and we can't wait until your next journey!
Posted 4 months ago
""All very good! ""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, Daniele! We appreciate you choosing 247 Airport Transfer and hope you'll think of us for all your future rides!
Posted 4 months ago
"On time, quick and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review Rory! We're happy that it was a great experience and we will see you later!
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used your service for many years now. All your drivers were always smart, polite and on time. Cars were clean and modern. In short you provide a great service. Please don't change. Jan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the compliments, Jan! It was a pleasure working with you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, good price and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to hear that, Khalid! Thank you for your business and positive feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
"Accurate and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Client,
Thank you for taking time to review us. We do hope to always provide you with excellent services from now on as well. Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
"Driver was late. Pick up was supposed to be 50mins after landing but driver didn’t arrive. Passenger had to wait for another 40mins for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards to the journey booked for 28th of September! We are sorry to hear that the things didn't go exactly the way you expected. Having looked into your query, I can see that a full response was given, the booking needed to be covered by a local company due to an emergency.
We deeply apologize once again for all the trouble caused and all the stress suffered. As our representative said, it is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment they book a car till they are being dropped off to all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. We do hope you will reconsider your decision and will be willing to give us a second chance.
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you for your positive review. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
"The price is fair and I never had to wait to be picked-up from the airport. The customer service is prompt. However, the reason why I am not using 247airport anymore although I travel a lot is that if you opted for an executive car, you do not get the service that goes with it. The drivers should be trained to behave and to be dressed accordingly. Furthermore, the new app has many bugs and is not really user friendly. It's not bad though, but still requires some improvements. A good UX designer is needed in order to improve it. Another downside is that you are required the day of the pick-up to confirm that you still need your ride. Sometimes when traveling you do not necessary have access to your inbox to check your emails and reply. So not ideal, but let's say that it's not a deal breaker either and I might understand why they are doing that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your sincere feedback. Complete customer satisfaction is very important to us at 247 Airport Transfer, and we appreciate your feedback as we continually work to improve our services. We try to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometimes we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans. I would like to assure you that we will certainly be taking this on board and we will make every effort to keep the level of service you expect from us. And we also hope to have you as our customer in the future as well. We wish you a nice day ahead!
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly customer service, instant response time, adaptability, good drivers and spotless cars. A few key words when it comes to airport transfers. I’ve used 247 Airport Transfers since 2012 and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Aldie,
We would like to thank you for your positive review about our services. We are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Have a lovely day!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and helpful chauffeur"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Posted 4 months ago
"Driver arrived right on time and we had a good trip to Heathrow. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Michael,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your trip to Heathrow and we hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings.
Posted 5 months ago
"On behalf of our son Duncan, we would like to say that we are delighted with the service you provide. Our son is disabled and it is important that he feels comfortable and secure in his surroundings, exactly what your drivers have provided. As he is usually picked up at 4am for the first part of his journey that is no mean feat! Sincerely, Mrs Clifton."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs. Clifton,
Thank you for taking time to review us on behalf of your son Duncan. We are very happy we were helpful and your son felt comfortable. We hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day!
Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Driver on time. Was not aware of additional charges due to flight delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards to the journey booked with us for 19th of August. We are sorry to hear that the things were not made clear from the beginning. Having looked into this query, I can see that the flight landing time was at 13:40, 25 minutes were selected after landing, so pick up time at 14:05. On top of the minutes selected, we offer an extra half an hour free of charge, up to 14:35. Afterwards, the waiting time is charged by £0.3 / minute and the driver met you at 15:00 so there was an additional charge for his waiting time to be paid. All the flights are monitored and the drivers are sent inside for collection in accordance with the real landing time. Hope this clarifies what happened on this trip. We hope to have you again as our customer in future to come, we will happily offer our assistance and services at any time.
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient service, drivers helpful, cars clean, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Traveler,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to our customers and looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 months ago
"driver on time, excellent journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Roxie,
Thank you for your review! See you next time on board!
Best regards,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 months ago
"The company maintains an acceptable cost of delivery to the airport. The drivers are punctual and polite, the cars are new and clean. I will use your services further. I propose to set a discount for loyal customers for their fastening for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Yury,
We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We do hope to always provide you with excellent services from now on as well.
We will take into account your suggestion. Have a lovely day!
Posted 5 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.72 based on 1,544 reviews