247 Airport Transfer Reviews

1,456 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was really good. The driver is friendly and responsive. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver and nice and early, smartly dressed and the car very clean. He was polite and very helpful. Smooth drove to the airport and I am very happy with the service. Will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was the best. Driver picked us up on time. He was personable,polite and the ride to Heathrow was smooth and quick. The car was comfortable and roomy.I would definitely use this service to move about London.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service good but the previous one for my collection at the airport there was a delay. But most of the time OK
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver was on time and very friendly :) very reliable :)
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We arranged two pick ups. 1. from Gatwick Airport to hotel in London 2. from hotel to Southampton cruise port. Both drivers are polite, on time and drive safely. We are satisfied with 247 airport transfer's service. We had tried to plan for the 3rd pick up from hotel in Gatwick to Gatwick Airport. I was told by the online chat that this arrangement could not be arranged because either pick up location or destination is not within the London area. It will be excellent if the service can cover the 3rd pick up. Nevertheless, I will recommend this company to my friends.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service , great. Communication ,very polite drivers very luxurious cars , a real pleasant company to deal with , please continue to offer your. Brilliant service thank you.
Monica and Brendan. Meighan
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable, polite, value for money. Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

driver was late and didnt pick me up i get a taxi to where i go
no more use this company
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ian
We are sorry to hear about the issue that occurred and we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenient situation that we have put you in.
Could you please provide us with the booking ID in order to investigate your transfer?
Looking forward to hear from you.
Have a great day, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver 45 minutes late, controller unhelpful. Seems like it is perfectly acceptable for a company who prides in checking arrival times of your flight.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Francesco,
We are extremely unpleasant surprised when we read your feedback. We do understand how disappointed it can be when your expectations are not met and we do apologize for all the situation. This was definitely not our intent.
Could you please provide us with your booking ID in order to investigate your transfer with our company?
Looking forward your reply as soon as possible.
Have a great day ahead,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable and reasonably priced service. Clean comfortable cars with courteous drivers.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Keng, Thank you for the five star review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards! The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was okay. Driver was about 10 minutes late though but we reached the airport in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using this company for years now and the service is always fabulous and at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sophie, Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. We are glad that you had a great time on board of our vehicles and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver is very polite and the car is clean and spacious.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pat, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to providing the best minicab service for your future journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service, can't fault it. Always on time and really helpful in loading luggage. Used this company for several years and truly recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sushma, We would like to thank you for the review sent and for your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never had a problem with them, always on time and reliable. Nice cars and drivers.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael, We thank you for the feedback sent and for your five star review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to providing you with the same quality minicab journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and reliable service which always gives me peace of mind when I am going on business travel that my driver will be on time and courteous! By far the best taxi service in London and affordable!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elluria, We thank you for kind words. We are glad that you have find our services excellent and we are looking forward to providing you with the same quality minicab journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

247 is an outstanding, dependable, and cost effective transportation company. If you are scheduled for a pickup destined for an airport, you do NOT have to worry about arriving in time for your flight. 247 is hassle-free. Book now!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jo, We would like to thank you for your kind words and your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient , always on time . Reccomend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you very much for your five star review and your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.75 based on 1,456 reviews