247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,716 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service; pick up and drop off points clearly marked; drivers were always punctual, they were helpful and drove nicely and smoothly. It is four years ever since I first booked with them and they never changed but for good. I would never book with any other company- A million thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Our driver was on time, friendly and efficient. Everything one wants, in a driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, good service
Posted 1 year ago
Driver was prompt and courteous. Vehicle was clean. Trip was very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
All of the transfers I booked for our group of 9 were very good and I would use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Used both ways. Sent a taxi partner to pick me up on time on my first journey as original driver delayed in traffic. Cars clean and comfortable. Drivers great company for my lone journey - just enough conversation. Fares reasonable. Would definitely recommend and use again on future trips.
Posted 1 year ago
The process of booking the trip was smooth. Driver showed up on time and was very friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT....... A++++........ Communication was superior. . I was notified by phone and an e mail the night before the pick to confirm my reservation.The email had all the info regarding the reservation.. Including car type, pick up area, photo of the driver, and the driver's mobile phone number. They were 10 minutes early for both the pickup at the airport to the hotel, and from the hotel to the airport.They were courteous and very friendly. The cars were very nice and very clean. I highly recommend their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pick up, drive and drop off all went smoothly. Thank you for sorting us out.
Posted 1 year ago
The driver picked us up from the Cruise Port in Southampton precisely at the designated time. He was friendly and helpful. We were driven to the Terminal 2 of Heathrow Airport. His driving was very safe. I would definitely use this service again if needed. Thanks 247 Airport Transfer,
Posted 1 year ago
très bien, transfert vers l aeroport à 4h30 du matin. Chauffeur à l heure. Je recommande.
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
I have been on a delayed flight and the staff was very helpful to change my booking. Nice clean cars every time and good drivers as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Driver arrived on time, helped us loading all our luggage’s and arrived at S Hampton cruise port in timely manner.
Great services.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy to see that you received great service during your transfer. We pride ourselves on great customer service and will continue to provide you with the same experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely polite and pleasant driver. Will always use this firm for any future transfers required
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy our driver made such a good impression. We're looking forward to seeing you again on board
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company a pleasure to use.
My only choice for airport work.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write these words! Have a lovely day!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. They even worked with us when we had a time change for one of the pick ups. We used them twice on our trip- once from Dover ferry terminal to Greenwich and from Greenwich to Heathrow. Both drivers were on time, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
We were impressed with our driver’s punctuality, friendliness and efficiency. Travelling from South Kensington to Heathrow in such s timely and stress-free manner was a delight. We will definitely use this service again and will recommend it to our travel agent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from our driver. I would recommend this service highly.
Posted 1 year ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.67 based on 1,716 reviews