247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,713 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was a wonderful trip. Our driver knew where he was going to avoid traffic hang ups on the way to Heathrow. I will definitely use this service again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hotel pick up was on time. The two hours Journey to the cruise ship terminal was pleasant. Highway driving was just right, not too fast nor slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In time and friendly drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, professional staff, really no complaints. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We used this service from Gatwick to our London hotel and then from the hotel to Heathrow. Both drivers were on time, friendly and informative. We would highly recommend 247 Airport Transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service; pick up and drop off points clearly marked; drivers were always punctual, they were helpful and drove nicely and smoothly. It is four years ever since I first booked with them and they never changed but for good. I would never book with any other company- A million thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our driver was on time, friendly and efficient. Everything one wants, in a driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driver was prompt and courteous. Vehicle was clean. Trip was very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All of the transfers I booked for our group of 9 were very good and I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Used both ways. Sent a taxi partner to pick me up on time on my first journey as original driver delayed in traffic. Cars clean and comfortable. Drivers great company for my lone journey - just enough conversation. Fares reasonable. Would definitely recommend and use again on future trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process of booking the trip was smooth. Driver showed up on time and was very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT....... A++++........ Communication was superior. . I was notified by phone and an e mail the night before the pick to confirm my reservation.The email had all the info regarding the reservation.. Including car type, pick up area, photo of the driver, and the driver's mobile phone number. They were 10 minutes early for both the pickup at the airport to the hotel, and from the hotel to the airport.They were courteous and very friendly. The cars were very nice and very clean. I highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pick up, drive and drop off all went smoothly. Thank you for sorting us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Peter, we are very sorry to hear of this, however, we cannot understand the reason why you made this note since the transfer was completed in due time, with no delays. Having looked in the driver's GPS history logs, this was successfully completed. We respect our customers and their comments, as everyone is entitled to a complaint or have a negative opinion, however in these given circumstances, we cannot understand what went wrong. For any further comments, we would much appreciate it if you could contact our customer support team, they will happily assist you.
Posted 4 months ago
The driver picked us up from the Cruise Port in Southampton precisely at the designated time. He was friendly and helpful. We were driven to the Terminal 2 of Heathrow Airport. His driving was very safe. I would definitely use this service again if needed. Thanks 247 Airport Transfer,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
très bien, transfert vers l aeroport à 4h30 du matin. Chauffeur à l heure. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.67 based on 1,713 reviews