247 Airport Transfer Reviews

1,445 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company with very friendly drivers. On time and helpful. App works better than phone though. Recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Service till now, only one time too late - good cars good Drivers - although Driver should find the right Hotel entrance (eg Marriott County hall - but i knew :-) ) - I will stay loyal.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time nice driver
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always polite, punctual( even 10 minutes earlier ), relax drive, easy web site
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

La ponctualité, le sérieux et l'amabilité du chauffeur.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time,
Good staff
But sometimes drivers drive too fast....
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent drivers, good cars, excellent prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used them over 20 times now. The service is excellent, both drivers and office staff. Always punctual and well mannered. They are my favourite airport transfer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, decent price, professional
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was really good. The driver is friendly and responsive. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver and nice and early, smartly dressed and the car very clean. He was polite and very helpful. Smooth drove to the airport and I am very happy with the service. Will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was the best. Driver picked us up on time. He was personable,polite and the ride to Heathrow was smooth and quick. The car was comfortable and roomy.I would definitely use this service to move about London.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service good but the previous one for my collection at the airport there was a delay. But most of the time OK
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver was on time and very friendly :) very reliable :)
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We arranged two pick ups. 1. from Gatwick Airport to hotel in London 2. from hotel to Southampton cruise port. Both drivers are polite, on time and drive safely. We are satisfied with 247 airport transfer's service. We had tried to plan for the 3rd pick up from hotel in Gatwick to Gatwick Airport. I was told by the online chat that this arrangement could not be arranged because either pick up location or destination is not within the London area. It will be excellent if the service can cover the 3rd pick up. Nevertheless, I will recommend this company to my friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service , great. Communication ,very polite drivers very luxurious cars , a real pleasant company to deal with , please continue to offer your. Brilliant service thank you.
Monica and Brendan. Meighan
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable, polite, value for money. Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

driver was late and didnt pick me up i get a taxi to where i go
no more use this company
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ian
We are sorry to hear about the issue that occurred and we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenient situation that we have put you in.
Could you please provide us with the booking ID in order to investigate your transfer?
Looking forward to hear from you.
Have a great day, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver 45 minutes late, controller unhelpful. Seems like it is perfectly acceptable for a company who prides in checking arrival times of your flight.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Francesco,
We are extremely unpleasant surprised when we read your feedback. We do understand how disappointed it can be when your expectations are not met and we do apologize for all the situation. This was definitely not our intent.
Could you please provide us with your booking ID in order to investigate your transfer with our company?
Looking forward your reply as soon as possible.
Have a great day ahead,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 9 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.75 based on 1,445 reviews