247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Read 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer:

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used this transfer service for 3 years and cannot fault the service,always arrive on time and good clean smoke free cars
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for the time you took to write your review and for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you are our loyal customer and we promise to do everything in our power to always provide you with excellent minicab transfers in London. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatiwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Car was not clean. Driver did not speak proper English. Driving was rough.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Hamed, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. As we consider customers' reviews very valuable, our customer service representative team has immediately informed our related department the problem you have met with. When you have booked the journey online, the flight details for your airport pick up were not provided. Our customer team members also tried to contact you by email and by phone one day prior to your pick up but with no response unfortunately. Had we had all the information from the beginning, we would have known when to send the driver inside the terminal. Hope this clarifies what happened for both sides. We apologize if this led to a bad image concerning our drivers. We assure you that we take every feedback on board. For any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will happily offer our assistance. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Nice drivers, clean cars, quickly drived : perfect !
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Calaque, Thank you for your review and for the time you took to write it. We are looking forward to work for you in the near future and provide you with the same level of satisfaction. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
The service is good.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Antonella, Thank you for the your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and we are looking forward to provide you with excellent minicab services. Have a lovely day! Kind regard, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nothing special to report except that everything was as expected and then we were quite happy: the cab was on time, the car was clean /comfortable and the driver pleasant and cautious. So in a word Perfect. Cheers Eric Gallon
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Eric, Thank you for the kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you had a lovely time on board of our vehicles and we are looking forward to your reply. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Confirmed booking previous night, useful to re-affirm as booking made several weeks previous. Driver right on time. Car and driver well presented.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review and for the time you took to write it. We are glad that you have found our service professional and we are looking forward to working for you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
I use this service almost twice a year, I received a brilliant service the driver was there on. Time , very helpful & polite He Volunteerd to gelo with the Bags & displayed a very pleasant behaviour at all times Car was clean & the journey with very comfortable , recently with the launching with their phone app it became easier to book and get a quote Thanks for an excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and for the time took to write your review. We are glad that our service was professional and that you have enjoyed the time spent on board of our vehicles. We are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Maria, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have found our service excellent and we are looking forward to your future business. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
I love the apps, it allowed us to track the driver, have the car plate number and even the ride was smooth and the car used was up to standard. We enjoy it more than using the londonairporttransfer whereas, their car is lousier and driver did not really wait for us upon arrival. I will use 24/7 transfer for my next trip and will recommend my friends and family as well.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Tan, Thank you for the review sent and for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad to receive your recommendation and we will surely do everything in our power to maintain the level of service that you are accustomed with. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, as always. We experienced traffic of over two hours sitting still (re shootings on the M25, apparently) and our driver was calm throughout the whole journey. Nice car too!
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Cavel, Thank you for the review sent and for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed the driver and the vehicle and we hope to provide a transfer without incidents in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Driver came on time and called me to confirm that he is waiting outside. Chose the fastest route home and dropped us back in comfort.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Abhijeet, Thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you had a great journey with us and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time at 4am, we are waiting to be collected on 5th Dec .will use again
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you had a great time on board of our vehicle and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Used the service three times so far; timely arrivals (even in the middle of the night) and reasonable prices - very pleased.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Elena, Thank you for the kind words of appreciation and for the review sent. We are glad that you found our services timely and professional and we are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service ..and value for.money bookings followed through.Extremly reliable.High standard of cars with very kind friendly.drivers.Have used this company three times now.you are Tops ...thanks si.much
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Susan, We appreciate your kind words and the five star review posted. We are always looking forward to provide you with reliable minicab services and we will do our best to make your future service a great experience. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Driver came on time for pick up to taket us to gatwick airport and on return another driver picked us up at Gatwick all in good time. Company seemed very organised.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Dipak, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that the services was to your liking and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. I will use it again
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Gregory, Thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and are looking forward to work for you. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Always excellent service!
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Stanley, Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
My driver woke me up as I had overslept by repeatedly calling my number. The drive was fine from home to the airport, driver very polite.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Maria, Thank you for you review. We are glad that you liked our services and we are hoping to have the pleasure of being your minicab provider with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
Nice job. The car which picked us up was a little late (about 15 minutes) but we were fine because we allotted extra time for the transfer. Upon pickup the driver was waiting for me with my name, despite my flight being 30 minutes late, he said he only waited 20 minutes for me, so not so bad!
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the time you took to write your review. We apologize for the delay that our driver had and for the any inconvenience we have caused. We are looking forward to providing you with timely services in the future. For any issues of recommendations please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
i also have book the taxi for my return but the taxi driver did not showed up on time. i have to ask the driver to cancel the booking as he was very late. i will not ever take 247 taxi service again nor i will recommend anyone .
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. I have immediately informed your exclusive customer service representative the problem you have met with, they will try their best to help you solve your problem as soon as possible! Please check your registered email box and thank you so much for your cooperation! Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews