2UNDR Reviews

4.71 Rating 125 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend 2UNDR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 2UNDR Reviews

About 2UNDR:

2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625347134

Email:

info@2undr.eu

Location:

Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how 2UNDR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A brilliant pant! BUT, a great shame that you can now no longer get them in the U.K. as I would buy more. I have now got to look for an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These were bought for my dad. They are really soft and light. He loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most comfortable underwear and great quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never heard of the Joey Pouch, but after a first wear I’m an instant fan! Like the design options. No itchy label. You notice immediately that a lot of though was put in the 2UNDR underwear. The price/quality is good. Quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These shorts are the best! Really comfortable, light fabric. Great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really comfortable and love the colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the 2 under Shorts are soft and very comfortable to wear. I have a Hernia and these shorts help quite a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been looking for something along these lines for a while. Even came up with the same idea myself, but looks like 2UNDR beat me to it. Very comfrontable and not noticable that the pouch is there. Keeps my pals in place with no need for adjustment. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable, great material, pouch works well for your junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased these for my husband. He absolutely loves them so I will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very comfortable, maybe a bit pricey, but definitely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product fits well and very comfortable. Delivery was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is amazing! Love the quality and the pouch system. Definitely not the last time i'll purchase these underwear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I now have 2 pair of the 2under swing shifts, and I must say Im totally impressed, I will be ordering more in the future but I was over charged on the second pair which does make me a little upset, my total says it would be 30.94 and they took out 40.82 from my accout, this is my only problem which has nothing to do with the product its self but hopefully the company will be in touch over this matter, thank you Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best underpants I've ever owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is rated 4.71 based on 125 reviews