2UNDR Reviews

4.71 Rating 125 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend 2UNDR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 2UNDR Reviews

About 2UNDR:

2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625347134

Email:

info@2undr.eu

Location:

Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how 2UNDR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product. Although I normally have size Medium, I ordered Small. Still too big!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is amazing! Love the quality and the pouch system. Definitely not the last time i'll purchase these underwear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I now have 2 pair of the 2under swing shifts, and I must say Im totally impressed, I will be ordering more in the future but I was over charged on the second pair which does make me a little upset, my total says it would be 30.94 and they took out 40.82 from my accout, this is my only problem which has nothing to do with the product its self but hopefully the company will be in touch over this matter, thank you Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best underpants I've ever owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, like material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Husband won't wear any other underwear!! He loves them!!! Me too!!! Looks hot in them!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic comfort and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most comfortable underwear I have ever worn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most comfortable and practical U pants ever made Once you have tried them you will never wear any others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit and very comfortable. The legs don’t ride up either which is a plus. I will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing boxers. Best fit and so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i own 6 pcs of the swing shift and untill now i like it! Cannot say anything about the quality as i only wear them now for a couple of weeks But sofar the experience is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passend bequem super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Tried some other brands as well, but these are the best in my opinion. Thx 2undr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, the most comfortable underwear you can buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the boxers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best trunks ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is rated 4.71 based on 125 reviews