2UNDR Reviews

4.71 Rating 125 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend 2UNDR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 2UNDR Reviews

About 2UNDR:

2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625347134

Email:

info@2undr.eu

Location:

Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how 2UNDR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A brilliant pant! BUT, a great shame that you can now no longer get them in the U.K. as I would buy more. I have now got to look for an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These were bought for my dad. They are really soft and light. He loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The most comfortable underwear and great quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never heard of the Joey Pouch, but after a first wear I’m an instant fan! Like the design options. No itchy label. You notice immediately that a lot of though was put in the 2UNDR underwear. The price/quality is good. Quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These shorts are the best! Really comfortable, light fabric. Great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really comfortable and love the colour
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very quick delivery and free delivery, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the 2 under Shorts are soft and very comfortable to wear. I have a Hernia and these shorts help quite a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been looking for something along these lines for a while. Even came up with the same idea myself, but looks like 2UNDR beat me to it. Very comfrontable and not noticable that the pouch is there. Keeps my pals in place with no need for adjustment. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed - had read some good reviews but found these uncomfortable and poorly fitting. Wasted my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great product delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Comfortable, great material, pouch works well for your junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased these for my husband. He absolutely loves them so I will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very comfortable, maybe a bit pricey, but definitely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product fits well and very comfortable. Delivery was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Three stars reflects the colouring which is brighter gold than i expected. Otherwise the underpants are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is rated 4.71 based on 125 reviews