2UNDR Reviews

4.74 Rating 100 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 2UNDR

About 2UNDR: 2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate 2UNDR ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good, like material"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Husband won't wear any other underwear!! He loves them!!! Me too!!! Looks hot in them!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic comfort and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most comfortable underwear I have ever worn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most comfortable and practical U pants ever made Once you have tried them you will never wear any others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fit and very comfortable. The legs don’t ride up either which is a plus. I will be buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing boxers. Best fit and so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i own 6 pcs of the swing shift and untill now i like it! Cannot say anything about the quality as i only wear them now for a couple of weeks But sofar the experience is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Passend bequem super"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Tried some other brands as well, but these are the best in my opinion. Thx 2undr"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, the most comfortable underwear you can buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the boxers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"best trunks ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My husband is so pleased with his new pants he wants them everyday. I can’t believe how much more comfortable he says they are - please can you start to do bras please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the most comfortable underwear I've worn. No labels stitched into the waist band to irritate you, soft material and the Joey Pouch to keep the twins cozy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ditch all the previous underwear! Wear only these! So comfortable, all the time. No others will do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been using this underwear for a while.Does what they say.Great fit,comfortable to the extreme.in all the hot weather they keep you dry and free from sweat.Expensive but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2UNDR is rated 4.74 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This