2UNDR Reviews

4.74 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 2UNDR

About 2UNDR: 2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 2UNDR?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pertect fit and Real Quality materials as expected from 2undr. This pair of boxers are really comfortable to wear and no ride up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Perfect fit quick despatch and excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just a very comfortable underwear fast delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just a great quality product that gives comfort for golf"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Another top product. I have ordered many times and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The underwear itself is fantastic: 5 out of 5. However they are so grossly over-packaged that if it wasn't tragic it would be laughable. Please consider selling these with much, much, much less packaging (or even provide this as an option). It will save you money that can be passed on to the consumer and will save the world's resources."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy purchase; great fit; easy to wash&dry; wearing well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Game changing underwear. They're so comfortable, for sport or for work....I wear them. The family know exactly what I want for birthdays and Christmas now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been searching a long time for what I thought should be a simple requirement. Comfortable, fitted, boxers with a non-button fly. Surprising that none of the big brands do this well. 2UNDR have absolutely nailed it. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fit, feel, function; am definitely buying again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast delivery , excellent quality !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Soft fabric and good colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The best sports clobber for your Crown Jewels !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from this firm great goods too one very happy customer would give them 10 Stars for their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought 10 in Large, different colors one of each. Loved it, super soft, soft like your favourite blanky type of soft. Its quite thin, not thick like boxers, but thin like an arabian style scarf. which is good, It doesnt drip, and the pouch is awesome, havent felt my balls touch my legs in this, but yet you dont realize it until you're "hangin loose" The tagless design is awesome, just a small square patch at the front which doubles as a designer tag. The pouch requires some "aligning" to your balls in some positions, like sat down crossed legs, but on normal moving around "which is where this pouch shines" is amazing, I not needed to readjust myself like, ever. I keep touching down there to make sure my package is still there, cos when you wear this, you forget about them lol Its that good Its cheaper than other designer brands, and its more functional, to me I got all the expensive CK's and whatnot, this is waaaay better I now wear my fancy ck's for when Im trying to impress. but otherwise, just buy yourself 10 and you can ditch your old "briefs yourr mom bought you when you were ten" collection, man up and get these for yourself. MY FAVOURITE DESIGNS: 1.Year of the Cock - love it 2. Hexual 3. Blue camo"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The feel of the fabric and support is superb. Most comfortable underwear I've ever worn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The feel of the fabric and support is superb. Most comfortable underwear I've ever worn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The feel of the fabric and support is superb. Most comfortable underwear I've ever worn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2UNDR is rated 4.74 based on 31 reviews