2UNDR Reviews

4.69 Rating 117 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend 2UNDR

About 2UNDR: 2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625347134

Email:
info@2undr.eu

Location:
Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 2UNDR made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"very quick delivery and free delivery, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"the 2 under Shorts are soft and very comfortable to wear. I have a Hernia and these shorts help quite a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been looking for something along these lines for a while. Even came up with the same idea myself, but looks like 2UNDR beat me to it. Very comfrontable and not noticable that the pouch is there. Keeps my pals in place with no need for adjustment. Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very disappointed - had read some good reviews but found these uncomfortable and poorly fitting. Wasted my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable, great material, pouch works well for your junk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased these for my husband. He absolutely loves them so I will order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very comfortable, maybe a bit pricey, but definitely comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product fits well and very comfortable. Delivery was really fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Three stars reflects the colouring which is brighter gold than i expected. Otherwise the underpants are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Although I normally have size Medium, I ordered Small. Still too big!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2UNDR is amazing! Love the quality and the pouch system. Definitely not the last time i'll purchase these underwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I now have 2 pair of the 2under swing shifts, and I must say Im totally impressed, I will be ordering more in the future but I was over charged on the second pair which does make me a little upset, my total says it would be 30.94 and they took out 40.82 from my accout, this is my only problem which has nothing to do with the product its self but hopefully the company will be in touch over this matter, thank you Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best underpants I've ever owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, like material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Husband won't wear any other underwear!! He loves them!!! Me too!!! Looks hot in them!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic comfort and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2UNDR is rated 4.69 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support