2UNDR Reviews

4.71 Rating 125 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend 2UNDR

About 2UNDR: 2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website

Phone:
01625347134

Email:
info@2undr.eu

Location:
Fence House Business Units
Fence Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 2UNDR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A brilliant pant! BUT, a great shame that you can now no longer get them in the U.K. as I would buy more. I have now got to look for an alternative."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"These were bought for my dad. They are really soft and light. He loves them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Just amazing product."
Posted 4 months ago
"The most comfortable underwear and great quality material"
Posted 5 months ago
"Never heard of the Joey Pouch, but after a first wear I’m an instant fan! Like the design options. No itchy label. You notice immediately that a lot of though was put in the 2UNDR underwear. The price/quality is good. Quality product!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely comfortable"
Posted 5 months ago
"These shorts are the best! Really comfortable, light fabric. Great fit"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really comfortable and love the colour"
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick delivery and free delivery, recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"the 2 under Shorts are soft and very comfortable to wear. I have a Hernia and these shorts help quite a lot."
Posted 6 months ago
"Been looking for something along these lines for a while. Even came up with the same idea myself, but looks like 2UNDR beat me to it. Very comfrontable and not noticable that the pouch is there. Keeps my pals in place with no need for adjustment. Highly recomended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very disappointed - had read some good reviews but found these uncomfortable and poorly fitting. Wasted my money."
Posted 6 months ago
"great product delivery was quick."
Posted 6 months ago
"Comfortable, great material, pouch works well for your junk."
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased these for my husband. He absolutely loves them so I will order more."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, very comfortable."
Posted 7 months ago
"very comfortable, maybe a bit pricey, but definitely comfortable."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic product fits well and very comfortable. Delivery was really fast."
Posted 7 months ago
"Three stars reflects the colouring which is brighter gold than i expected. Otherwise the underpants are great"
Posted 7 months ago
2UNDR is rated 4.71 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support