2UNDR Reviews

4.69 Rating 72 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend 2UNDR

About 2UNDR: 2UNDR features the unique and patented Joey Pouch construction to support your equipment in comfort and style. The innovative design elevates and separates a man’s most valuable assets to deliver the perfect fit while preventing unwanted skin contact.

The pouch also delivers improved airflow keeping you cool when involved in strenuous activity or simply going about a busy day.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate 2UNDR ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"2Undr are without a doubt some of the most comfortable pairs of underwear my partner has owned, however recently he's noticed that each pair doesn't last as long, O too have noticed as I am usually the one washing them. I'm not sure whether this is due to a new supply chain or the company trying to cut costs by using poorer materials, however one thing I do know is that each pair does not last as long as they used to. A real shame to be honest, and if a decent competitor has garments that last longer then I'll be trying them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"The 2 under brand are the most comfortable underwear for any man that plays any sport."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very satisfied about the quality and comfort for wearing this underwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"love them... will buy more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremly confortable underwear that fully supports male genitalia. My testies are contained within Joey pocket instead of slipping outside as in the case with all other underpants tried"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My only complaint would be the relatively high cost; otherwise, these are without question the best boxers I've ever worn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the swing shift! During the hot summer days very comfortable thin underwear. Cannot judge durability yet but like the design and comfort"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery and a fantastic product. Would not consider anything else other than Swing Shift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really comfortable and a great fit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site can be a bit jumpy but they make the best boxers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordering and delivery perfect. only complaint clicked on discount (NEW 25) did not get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lightweight and comfortable products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy purchase and great delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfortable & stylish. Lovely soft material. Best pants ever! Have now introduced my son and son-in-law to 2UNDR & they love them. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At the same time as I bought the trunks from you, I also bought some trunks from Under Armour. There is no comparison; your trunks are far superior to theirs and I shall be buying more from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great comfort for walking 18 holes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"smooth and silky and very very comfortable on the golf course make them cheaper and they would be perfick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have very low testicular suspension which causes “slippage” with the many underpants I’ve tried. However with your joey pockets I am fully supported and very comfortable. So we’ll done 2UNDR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When running it kept me dry, reduced movement and prevented chafing. It also kept me cool. Initially the Joey pouch felt a bit odd, but I quickly got used to it, and the Power Shift Boxers are now my go-to underwear of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2UNDR is rated 4.69 based on 72 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This