1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,741 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
I was looking for a door mirror which had 4 or 5 unique modifications since first design. 1st choice gave me various supply options which I would never have otherwise come across and one had the modification i needed. First class first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service and fast response, and delivery was when I was advised - well done Cosmos thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st choice is the only company I would use to get parts for my 1995 ford granada scorpio they fast fair and very reasonable, pleasant staff and very helpful, its the only company I will use 👍
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything worked very well, I would have no hesitation using again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & efficient. Got me exactly what I wanted without any hassle. James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to use. Input the parts I needed within 24hrs, six dealers confirmed they had the parts. Searched, brought and collected all parts within 24hrs. Highly recommend this sites for parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First choice found what i needed at a fair price, making my car back in action in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from when I first posted my requirement to delivery of the parts two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part was in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service which very speedily found me a replacement parcel shelf - very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service found the part i was looking for within 12hours, delivered speedily & worked fine in my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - posted the item I needed, got replies within the hour and received exactly the item I wanted at a great price in great condition (Thornton Breakers - thanks guys)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a power steering pump for my Hyundai. Matrix. I put the request in and several companies responded within an hour. I was able to purchase the part and have my car repaired. The provider I choose was very good and sent the part as was agreed . I would recommend 1st choice and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using 1st Choice Spares and would definitely use again. Listed a part that I needed and within 24 hours I had been contacted by three car parts sellers and ended up buying. Very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys to deal with goods always as described and reasonable carriage charges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've used 1st choice twice recently. both times i spoke to the breakers who then sent my parts which arrived the next day and worked perfectly. I'd definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,741 reviews