1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.42 Rating 3,521 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Customer
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Terry Farr
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Terry Farr
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Kristian
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Customer
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Customer
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, can’t fault any part of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found service very useful.quick efficient and easy to use .don't usually buy stuff online but this was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, would use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The part arrived within three working days, and has so far done its job (but it's early days yet!), but the lack of tracking of the delivery was annoying - I had to phone the supplier a couple of times to check whether it was on its way, and find an expected delivery day - we are in the 21st Century after all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would have give 5stars ordered 4rims for my proace van . They came but one was black and the other silver but not an issue only the black one was scabby and could not see rim code but did fit many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Parts found spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, helpful email exchange. Part ordered was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a great service. Worked perfectly for me. Got my part in no time. Sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Search for parts is good BUT part we ordered and paid for did not match colour of our car so refunded. Found item elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We are a Parts Location site and do not actually supply parts ourselves. We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. If you would like us to review the supplier's rating then please leave us a message here: https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately, I have been unable to obtain the part I needed. The first seatbelt fitting sent by autopartsnw was the the wrong one, and the second was missing the outer casing of the buckle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. We do provide star ratings for all suppliers, based on feedback from thousands of customers. We do try to ensure a certain level of service from the suppliers and if you would like us to look into this matter for you, visit the page below and we'll endeavour to sort things for you as quickly as possible. https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy with one of registered sellers. They did not issued me email receipt after purchasing an item over the phone. I phoned them three times and they lied. After sending message to 1st choice the issued me receipt. They provided no details about delivery.. The seller co is ACD etc.. The part provided was okay..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We were sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. If you would like us to review the supplier's rating then please leave us a message here: https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a choice of suppliers for the part requested. It was a quick turnaround from the number of suppliers that stocked the part. Not to mention an efficient delivery. Would certainly use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far not great. Feedback from supplier was quick and price reasonable. Then no delivery and no explanation. After 3rd call got told that the parts were rusty so not sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. We are a Parts Location site and do not actually supply parts ourselves. We’re sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this supplier. If you would like us to review the supplier's rating then please leave us a message here: https://www.1stchoice.co.uk/contact If after checking your emails or texts, you do not receive many quotes first time round, it's likely your parts were not available on that day. With over 150 Breakers nationwide however, between them they are processing literally hundreds of additional vehicles every day. So if you have not found the parts you need, you can log back into the site and re-send your request automatically. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality spare at a very reasonable price coupled with excellent delivery meant first class service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Considering the recent exceptionally bad weather I am amazed that I actually recieved the item I ordered at all. To find an item of such rarety even more amazing. All in all, a very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the part Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,521 reviews