1st Scenic Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Scenic Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read 1st Scenic Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01689 768259

Email:

info@1stscenic.co.uk

Location:

35-37 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Scenic Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very satisfied with 1St Scenic - prompt service and good pricing, I’ve used them twice now and will be using them again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our new windows
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Windows and doors have been in for nearly 2 years now and we're still extremely pleased with them. The price, fitting, quality and after sales service were all good. Happy to recommend 1st Scenic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the time of ordering to delivery the service was first class. I was kept informed through out, I certainly would recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I now have a number of windows replaced by 1st scenic all of which are top quality and the installation was also excellent with experienced workers and good finish. No loose ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've used 1st Scenic on 2 occasions and were very impressed by their professionalism and the standard of their work. I would recommend them to anyone considering high quality double glazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had some replacement PVCu windows supplied and fitted by 1st Scenic. Excellent and professional service using good quality materials. I have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful staff and service, quick turnaround and at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service from measuring up to the installation and tidiness. Would 100% recommend to anybody thinking of using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products great fitters I could recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quote was highly competitive and the work was completed on time and in budget to a high standard. The fitters were skilled, personable and very tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending 1st Scenic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received from Jackie and her staff. I would highly recommend 1st Scenic Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Effective and efficient service. I was impressed with the installation team particularly the fitters. They conducted this activity in a proficient manner leaving no mess whatsoever. All in all I found 1st Scenuc Ltd a professional organisation and would have no hestation in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with door but find it a bit difficult opening and closing at times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from Dave who came out to give me a quote and was super lovely when I kept changing my mind on the glass, fitters were very good also, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good no nonsense pricing quick and faultless installation of two doors and two windows very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had my windows and doors put in the coldest time over the winter. My two fitters Mark sorry can’t remember the other name they worked solidly for 2 days. I am so pleased with windows and the doors you would never know I had my old ones replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1st Scenic Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews