1st Scenic Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Scenic Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01689 768259

Email:
info@1stscenic.co.uk

Location:
35-37 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Scenic Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very happy with our new windows"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Windows and doors have been in for nearly 2 years now and we're still extremely pleased with them. The price, fitting, quality and after sales service were all good. Happy to recommend 1st Scenic"
Posted 1 month ago
"From the time of ordering to delivery the service was first class. I was kept informed through out, I certainly would recommend the company."
Posted 1 month ago
"I now have a number of windows replaced by 1st scenic all of which are top quality and the installation was also excellent with experienced workers and good finish. No loose ends."
Posted 1 month ago
"We've used 1st Scenic on 2 occasions and were very impressed by their professionalism and the standard of their work. I would recommend them to anyone considering high quality double glazing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had some replacement PVCu windows supplied and fitted by 1st Scenic. Excellent and professional service using good quality materials. I have no hesitation in recommending the company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful staff and service, quick turnaround and at a great price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very reasonable price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and friendly service from measuring up to the installation and tidiness. Would 100% recommend to anybody thinking of using this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products great fitters I could recommend them enough"
Posted 1 month ago
"The quote was highly competitive and the work was completed on time and in budget to a high standard. The fitters were skilled, personable and very tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending 1st Scenic."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service received from Jackie and her staff. I would highly recommend 1st Scenic Ltd."
Posted 1 month ago
"Effective and efficient service. I was impressed with the installation team particularly the fitters. They conducted this activity in a proficient manner leaving no mess whatsoever. All in all I found 1st Scenuc Ltd a professional organisation and would have no hestation in recommending them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with door but find it a bit difficult opening and closing at times"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from Dave who came out to give me a quote and was super lovely when I kept changing my mind on the glass, fitters were very good also, would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good no nonsense pricing quick and faultless installation of two doors and two windows very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my windows and doors put in the coldest time over the winter. My two fitters Mark sorry can’t remember the other name they worked solidly for 2 days. I am so pleased with windows and the doors you would never know I had my old ones replaced."
Posted 2 months ago
1st Scenic Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews