1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.91 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000096494

Email:

jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:

The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tom was very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your very kind review.

We really do value your custom and it's great to hear we did a good job in setting up you're funeral plan.

We're really pleased that we could help you, in the same way as we've helped many other customers plan their funeral and freeze future costs.

We're on a mission to help as many people like yourself, by saving individuals and families as much money as possible and help individuals plan ahead to their desired wishes & taking the burden away from loved ones, come the time of need.

Great News - Because we want to help as many people in the same way, we're offering £50 High Street vouchers for any family or friends that you recommend to 1st Line Funeral Care.

If you know of anyone that we can help in the same way as we've helped you. Contact us below;

Email - hello@1stlinefuneralcare.com
Phone - 0800 009 6494

Kind Regards,

1st Line Funeral Care
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with Kyle he did a good job
Posted 6 months ago
Tom who spoke to me today was very nice person answer all my questions,and was very helpful,
Posted 6 months ago
My advisor I had on the phone was very polite
Posted 6 months ago
Tom Challion was very nice & good to talk to, He took his time to explain everything. Great idea of paying every month for funeral as many people don't have that kind of money, takes weight of your mind, & well done Tom.
Posted 7 months ago
Just like to say thank you was easy to set up and was dealt with in a very respectful manner
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up all my needs have been set very good value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Kyle Shillito was very helpful and ensured the plan I have in place is exactly what I need. I recommend these guys if your looking for a funeral plan they listen to you and find the plan to suit.
Posted 7 months ago
Kyle Shillito the funeral plan advisor, listened to what I wanted and ensured that the correct plan was put in place. He didn't try and force me to buy things I didn't need. He was very polite friendly and helpful. I would recommend this service if your looking for a funeral plan.
Posted 7 months ago
Ryan Shillito called me after i had showen an interest online.
He was so very helpful and explained it all so clearly to me.
He successfully found me a funeral plan and was very patient with me.
A good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Kyle shillito was very helpful and explained everything to me in great detail. Would deal with him in future as he knew what I was looking for.
Posted 7 months ago
Clive was very informative and answered all questions I asked, very friendly manor, was a pleasure speaking with him, very relatable.
oops no H on my name just Debora.
Posted 8 months ago
Kyle was very helpful I was unsure of giving bank details over the phone he was very patient and sent my e.nails to confirm it was a genuine company
Posted 8 months ago
Got exactly how I want my funeral to be
Posted 8 months ago
Seems very good
Posted 9 months ago
Kyle was very helpful, explaining everything so i could understand and listerned to what i wanted.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good advice by Kyle Shillito
Posted 9 months ago
The information I received from both Tom and Kyle Shillito was excellent. Everything was explained in details and clear. They were both very polite and friendly.
Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
very friendly and helpful thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely young man talked me through the plan in plain English understood what he was actually saying rate this young man a 10/10
Posted 9 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.91 based on 140 reviews