1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.92 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely chap, very helpful and friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service can not fault. Helped me with all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the help Adnan gave me about my life insurance, he explained every thing to me very well, he assured me every thing would go very well for me and if I had any problems to contact him, very satisfied, thankyou, Pauline lister
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent really pleased with service
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm James very good at his job and explained the service he offered very well.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the phone conversation I had with you're colleague was very helpful and informative very good .
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic representative.
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Watkins was very easy to talk to and knew his subject inside out. Absolute pleasure doing business with Clive.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the way I was delt with. A lovely helpful man was very professional. 10 out of 10. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
A nice gentleman called Clive Watkins called today to explain about the companies funeral plan. Clive explained the details of the plan very clearly and was easy to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and so helpful, nothing was too much trouble to explain.
Posted 1 month ago
The young man who helped me he made it so easy , and explained it all to me
he was very pleasant , he helped with some questions I had ,
Posted 1 month ago
A man named clive watkins rang me today. It wasnt an expected call but I'm glad I took it. I do know why I got that call..not because it was some pushy salesman but it has obviously been picked up through companies by my quest to make sure i leave my daughter free of hassle money and debt in the event of me spiriting up to the sky. It wont matter to me cos I will be free but I would like to leave in safe knowledge that my daughter can grieve just for me going and not have to make any decisions that I wouldnt want to myself. Clive Watkins totally understood and that is not a lie and the bonus after the great chat we both had is it is nowhere near as much as I thought it be. In fact if I'd known how low the payment would have been I'd have done it first! Excellent listener didnt push nothing just listened and explained questions I raised. Give this man a call..you will be as surprised AND pleased as I was!
Posted 2 months ago
Adnan, explained that I was not getting the best deal with my currant plan and for only a couple of £ more a month I got a lot extra. He was lovely to talk to and he also listened to me, which a lot don’t it’s just push push. Very understanding and very helpful. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
The guy who I spoke to ( Clive Watkins) was very friendly , answered all questions I ask directly, no going round the table so to speak ,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and all explained very well and very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Watkins explained carefully and clearly all that will be covered and included in my Funeral Plan .
The costs involved and when they would be taken from my bank .
I am very satisfied with my Plan and his service .
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful he explained everything thoroughly
Posted 2 months ago
Found them very good and answered all my questions and Adnan very good talking me through plan
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Very pleasant. Good information.
Posted 2 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.92 based on 157 reviews