1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Visit Website

Phone:
08000096494

Email:
jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:
The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"They were very helpful and explain everything too me"
Posted 1 month ago
"The funeral plan was explained in highly professional way. Extremely empressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive was so helpful, ive got the best cover ever"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive was so understanding explained things well in easy to understand. He was brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have spoken with 3 guys over the last few days and every 1 of them was extremely polite and very helpful. I have to say when you arranging for your own funeral it could be very difficult but these guys made it a lot easier. I would recommend them definitely"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for providing such kind helpful information on such a delicate subject .. Clive was so nice and friendly he made me feel very comfortable I really appreciated my personal plan he trailered for my personal needs . . Kind regards from Adele cooper .."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear very understanding helpful and give very good facts. I recommend him to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive was ever so helpful. Explained everything perfectly and he has saved me a lot of worry and a lot of money also. Thanks Clive I would recommend anyone for your services thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, explained all options."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful and friendly they gave me good advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Explained everything I needed to no about my funeral plan Clive Watkins was very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"seems like a good funeral plan"
Posted 2 months ago
"Explained well, and was supported by Malcolm James to understand the process better, if unsure asked a question back and Malcolm would explain or make sure that I had information correct. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly helpful explained everything made ma feel at ease thank you keep up the good work special thanks to Kyle"
Posted 2 months ago
"it is a good plane it gives you peace of mind knowing that when the time has come you will not be a burden to the ones you leave be hind"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant customer service from Clive . He was really helpful and very knowledgeable about the funeral plans"
Posted 2 months ago
"The gentleman that phone explained everything to me which included all I wanted for my funeral so that I now know my children will not have to worry I would like to thank him"
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful, explained very thing we want to in detail."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am really glad I was contacted by your funeral sales company and in particular Clive Watkins who has been of immense value in informing about the plan I was on, was very inadequate, and helped me to see that the only plan worth its weight is this one. He has been very informative and explained things to a tee. I am very happy with the product he sold to me he has put my mind and future in a much better perspective and for that I am very grateful. Thank you so much. J Stephen Griffiths."
Posted 2 months ago
"The plan was explained to me in a simple concise way with politeness and courtesy,i could recommend this plan to my friends."
Posted 2 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.88 based on 59 reviews