1ST CENTRAL Reviews

3.84 Rating 1,648 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend 1ST CENTRAL

Phone:
0800 988 7702

Email:
info@1stcentral.co.uk

Location:
Gemini House, Mill Green Business Estate, Mill Green Road, West Sussex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate 1ST CENTRAL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"no problems with web site or receiving all the documents on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fine to use if you don’t ever need to call them or use any of there services. Absolutely shocking, takes days to get in contact, endless hours wasted on the phone only to be told that the person is not available or ‘off sick’ very unprofessional. Opening hours useless to anybody who works mon-fri 9-6 only. Even the contact numbers are incorrect on the documents & emails. Stay away!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SHOKIG customer service do use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"really very good company Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Didn’t confirm data protection couldn’t complete a claim I needed them to do but quick enough to take my money.. shocking customer service.. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and straight forward, quick response to the emails, happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use from web site. Prompt reply but lots of add to work through!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Little bit expensive but it's ok?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, nice and easy to follow through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi it was easy to get the quote and sort out the payment but i felt there was a few extra addins which in my opinion should be included in the price such as ncb protection and legal cover also when i went through compare the market u guys were offering discounts off shopping but that has not happened so if you look into this that would be good l thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, quick feedback plus nice and easy to print out all the relevant information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy peasy straightforward car insurance at reasonable price 😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used first central a number of times before and have been happy with the past experiences"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and accurate price .... thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick reasonably quote only took 5 mins to complete very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price great cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"best quote for me and happy with how it has been dealt with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been past test 4 years and have always been with 1st central"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1ST CENTRAL is rated 3.84 based on 1,648 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This