1ST CENTRAL Reviews

3.78 Rating 1,496 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend 1ST CENTRAL

Phone:
0800 988 7702

Email:
info@1stcentral.co.uk

Location:
Gemini House, Mill Green Business Estate, Mill Green Road, West Sussex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 1ST CENTRAL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really fast and efficient service, however I am receiving a few too many emails from yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Easy to use service and the price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant customer service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cheap insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Toni Nicholson
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy, fast and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All the inside offers with the car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price for the car policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"1st Central gave me a much better price than my previous insurance provider and are much more straight forward to deal with, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gabriel Necsulescu Vega
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good for my budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price for my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sue.stirzaker.ss@gmail.com
Unverified Reviewer
"Really good deal on my car insurance with breakdown cover included. Really competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Suestirzaker.ss@gmail.com
Unverified Reviewer
"Really good deal on my car insurance plus breakdown cover. Very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"1 month with them and lots of problems. Premium paid in full for year and now asking me extra £90."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and very competitive quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first contact with first central. Was easy and person I spoke to was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just sent me an email through saying I owe more money just called to see what the issue is offices are closed and the problem on the email appears irrelevent as I have already paid in full over a month ago. I do not appreaciate this issue waisting my valuable and limited time or the email saying I have 7 days to pay the extra. For customer service this is surley a 0/10 and I wish I had booked with another insurer and will not be renewing next year, if I even stay this year which will depend soley on how this matter is resloved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time of using,all good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and am h"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1ST CENTRAL is rated 3.78 based on 1,496 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This