1ST CENTRAL Reviews

3.89 Rating 1,841 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend 1ST CENTRAL

Phone:
0800 988 7702

Email:
info@1stcentral.co.uk

Location:
Gemini House, Mill Green Business Estate, Mill Green Road, West Sussex.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate 1ST CENTRAL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So far so good. Very good level of cover for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very quick and easy to get set up, have not had any problems with the company thus far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive policy price with clear and simple layout of information to ensure I knew exactly what I was buying. Website is easy to navigate and I can access all the small print and finer details with ease with the option to talk to an advisor constantly available should I need help. So far so good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast,quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After auto renewing my insurance 3 years running, and receiving emails stating that my insurance would be auto renewed this year, it was a shock to find out months later that this wasn’t the case and the insurance hadn’t been applied. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just starting using 1st central"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"You have saved me a small fortune this year and it was so simple to set up insurance with you. Glad my son recommended you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So far everything has gone very smoothly - no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to set up my car insurance at a great a price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price seems good service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cheap car insurance quote with good perks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Straightforward application and prompt receipt of information/policy documents. Drawback: Unable to obtain required information initially, as contact via chat was minimum 20 min wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So far, so good. I hope I never need to avail of the insurance. (No crashes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly staff answered my query quickly. Great cost of cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really easy to use the website, optional extras are highlighted and clear but not forced on you - and consistently one of the most competitive when it comes to price. Only bit of feedback would be that I wish you had the option to upgrade the breakdown cover which comes as standard. I’d really like to pay a bit extra for honestart which I have been told isn’t something I can do"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great so far. Would have been nice to receive a call to see that everything's ok. Double check I'm insured correctly, more for peace of mind rather than hope, as I bought the insurance over the net. I've been with yourselves before and you were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have insurance broking next 2 door cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonable price and straight forward to sort"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All clearly explained Short waiting time on hold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1ST CENTRAL is rated 3.89 based on 1,841 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This